SRC Member ReeF_LoVeR Posted October 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 22, 2004 WTF....Maia is Out!!! That *^^&%( Christoher still there!!! What happen Singapore????? (KLONG IDOL LAR) Quote http://r3.fodey.com/1ae71ee667ac04b60ba931...3ec.1.gif" border=0 width="312" height="107" alt="Ninja!"></a> Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted October 22, 2004 Share Posted October 22, 2004 that shows that putting on ###### clothes may not win the hearts of teenagers!!! Humble and Shy Looks are in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 22, 2004 Share Posted October 22, 2004 yahloh she sings quite well... that christoper lousy leh dunno why not out Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voltron2000 Posted October 22, 2004 Share Posted October 22, 2004 Probably get his friends to sms for him (probably paid for their sms's too). He and Jerry should have been out long ago...... This kind of things really make such events sucks big time....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pangz Posted October 22, 2004 Share Posted October 22, 2004 Christopher is in cos of his looks. He got the package to be the spore idol..but for his voice, i rather not comment. He normally makes wrong selection of choices.. No more Fantasia the second.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member typrobin Posted October 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 22, 2004 there goes the motivation for me to watch singapore idol... hai.... love the shot with her in the yellow bikini... Quote MY OLD 3ft!! My Latest Plan!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iewnehz Posted October 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 22, 2004 there goes the motivation for me to watch singapore idol...hai.... love the shot with her in the yellow bikini... hehehe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hypervtec Posted October 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 22, 2004 my fav idol out liao. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Fireclown Posted October 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 22, 2004 wah! her yellow bikini! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted October 22, 2004 Share Posted October 22, 2004 Who is christopher? Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member typrobin Posted October 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 22, 2004 my favourite idol... Quote MY OLD 3ft!! My Latest Plan!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member typrobin Posted October 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 22, 2004 oopppssss...wrong pic... my favourite idol... Quote MY OLD 3ft!! My Latest Plan!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member typrobin Posted October 22, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 22, 2004 another one.. Quote MY OLD 3ft!! My Latest Plan!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted October 22, 2004 Share Posted October 22, 2004 yellow bikini? Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Regal Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 Probably get his friends to sms for him (probably paid for their sms's too). He and Jerry should have been out long ago...... This kind of things really make such events sucks big time....... < Don't think "Chirtopher ' is good at all....... only the look & smile....... why Maia out......??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted October 23, 2004 Share Posted October 23, 2004 no offence to any Risen Christ church members, but I think the whole of that church is behind Christopher. I think he's from Risen Christ lah....not too sure. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member clammy Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 Guess too many of us who can really appreciate quality singing and great performance dont really vote hor.... hmm.. seems like only those who blindly follow and willing to spend parent's money voting on good looks will have their 'idols' standing a good chance... No wonder F4 can survive in the entertainment industry... Let's hope Christopoo win and embarass the whole of singapore in world idol.. well, at least he's better than jerry.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Phewbacca Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 fat chris aint a looker, the reason he will WIN the competition is because his $$$ daddy (and i really mean $$$) is sponsoring all calls (speed dial 24/7) dont ask me how i know Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member yuji Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 Christopher has got a good voice, although he can sound abit nasal at times. His voice is not your typical kind of 'pop' voice, and that that's why he cannot handle other genre of songs well. He sings opera in real life, and he is also with the Singapore Opera (or something to that extent). I am not an avid supporter of Chris, but give him a chance and prove his worth. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member clammy Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 opera?? get rocky back then.. he's in the wrong competition.. $$$$??? dont think Olinda's dad will lose out?? Owner of a fleet of..... well... But then, next to Sly and Maia, my fav is olinda cos she's by far the best singer left.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member yuji Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 opera?? get rocky back then.. he's in the wrong competition.. You guys still remember rocky? He sings with Christopher! Both of them are opera singers! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted October 23, 2004 Share Posted October 23, 2004 no offence to any Risen Christ church members, but I think the whole of that church is behind Christopher. I think he's from Risen Christ lah....not too sure. Bro, u should take part, den maybe the whole SRC will be behind u... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted October 23, 2004 Share Posted October 23, 2004 cannot lah. with my kenna langah face and my kenna bang type of voice, confirm will appear during auditions as one of the biggest laughing stocks. even bigger than banana man. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Creetin Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 seems like e richest get to stay in e competition! tat sucks! Quote Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now! http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nicholasloh Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 but he sure wont win, cos the ppl who vote for talent will be voting for the other person, so he will nvr win... finally some justice in the voting system. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...