SRC Member livebait Posted October 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 swee leh! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted October 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 thanks for the comment guys just wana check... since hammers/frogspawns/torch are simillar species they can be place together rite? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted October 20, 2004 Share Posted October 20, 2004 Hammer with hammer, bubble with bubble, frogspawn with frogspawn... Get it??? Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted October 20, 2004 Share Posted October 20, 2004 Bubble, like never change tank ler... Got change huh... Lolz... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted October 20, 2004 Share Posted October 20, 2004 issint sea squirts a common name for tunicates? yup, but some people say seasquirt is a kind of tunicate... but normally the two names are used inter-changebly... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member KennethK Posted October 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 U using chiller? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted October 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 Hammer with hammer, bubble with bubble, frogspawn with frogspawn... Get it??? can anyone confirm this? dun wana ruin my new torch Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted October 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 Bubble, like never change tank ler... Got change huh... Lolz... i have my first sump im nt using a chiller Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted October 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 WOOO... nice tank!! very packed with all the gems!! yes I believe that same species are immune to each other's stings Quote Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member piglet Posted October 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 yup... nice tank.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted October 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 WOOO... nice tank!! very packed with all the gems!!yes I believe that same species are immune to each other's stings do u have torch and hammers together? i remember ur tank all euphillyas rite? im panicing aredi im gg to move them now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member typrobin Posted October 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 do u have torch and hammers together? i remember ur tank all euphillyas rite? im panicing aredi im gg to move them now hammer torch and frogspawn are from the same family, so i dun think there's any problem...they shouldn't sting each other...but sometimes, even humans kill humans...so u might wanna scrutinise them for a few days, see whether there's any signs of stingin... Quote MY OLD 3ft!! My Latest Plan!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted October 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 part of hammer near torch closing up... so shifting my torch nw confirmed aredi... hiyah... just abt to slp Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted October 20, 2004 Share Posted October 20, 2004 I believe if the same type they should be immune to each other... Tried hammer and hammer but hammer and torch dun think can... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted October 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 Yes... I keep my euphyllias packed together... looks nicer... My Cats Eye Bubbles are packed together too... cup coral I also put quite near to each other... my mushrooms also v near each other so they look nicer... no problems so far... Quote Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted October 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 shifted aredi moved the new torch... confirm stressed by nw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted October 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 I keep my frogspawn, octospawn and hammer all together in a cluster and so far they have been growing. Been together for many months liao. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted October 20, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 I keep my frogspawn, octospawn and hammer all together in a cluster and so far they have been growing. Been together for many months liao. but so far i didnt see anyone have torch in their cluster Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member DragonGoby Posted October 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 Yep, I also can confirm about hammer and frogspawn - mine are ok together. BTW - is it the camera, or are your clams magenta in colour?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tigger Posted October 20, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 20, 2004 looks good Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tansh Posted October 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 21, 2004 Bro BG,very nice rockscape u hv.Do u hv a clearer pic on ur rockscape cos still thinking how to scape my new 2ft cude tank.Btw can list down ur tank spec like lighting and how u bring than the temp (AC Fan or chiller)? Quote My decomm 4ft FOWLR Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 21, 2004 Share Posted October 21, 2004 Nice tank Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sunnymau Posted October 21, 2004 Share Posted October 21, 2004 bro.. hammer and frogspawn confirm fight btw, nice tank u have Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanclus Posted October 21, 2004 Share Posted October 21, 2004 wah...your tank super cramp ah... cramp meh? I think it's well done lah bro. I think if it's SPS more chio Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted October 21, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted October 21, 2004 Yep, I also can confirm about hammer and frogspawn - mine are ok together. BTW - is it the camera, or are your clams magenta in colour?? yup... they r so close to the actinic and i duno hw to adjust thje white balance Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...