SRC Member sunny03 Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 LCK still worth trip there now? Zzzz monster got the better of me last night. lucky never call u last night asking if u are going or not Selling big game fishing equipment. Stella 20k / 17k .. made in Japan jigging blue rose / kabuzu popping rod... pm for prices Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Ekia Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 LCK still worth trip there now? Zzzz monster got the better of me last night. no wonder never see u... think u can still go there and take a look.. sure still got a lot of gems there one... yesterday all still so stressed up a lot not opened Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member weishun Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 Coral Shipment Arrived in AquaMain Already. Go take a look.... My 4 Footer Reef My Old 4FT Tank My Old 3FT Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member milky Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 saw some nice big moon corals and brains at aqua marin..... nothing much at iwarna..except some CHEVRON! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Blenny Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 what time they close ha? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member milky Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 aqua marin close at 2 am.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SoTongBall Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 ah beng shop got a few golden angels & alot of jellyfish Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jimmyz Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 any report for LFS in the wakai??? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member moxa Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 Any Ricordea Mushroom spotted? me looking for small piece for the 2ft tank. many thanks Moxa Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member moxa Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 Any Ricordea Mushroom spotted? me looking for small piece for the 2ft tank. many thanks Moxa Ricordea florida i mean thanks Moxa Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member H_S Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 Saw Naso tang, unicorn tang at AM just now some corals including brain , moon corals... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted October 23, 2004 Share Posted October 23, 2004 Thinking of going to LCK tomorrow. Worth the trip? But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reef2 Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 Thinking of going to LCK tomorrow.Worth the trip? depends on what you are looking for. mushrooms ? only the green ones left. the rest are more or less the same as last week shipment. but they have new shipment of fish came in this morning and afternoon. quite a huge shipment. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 yup...I eyeing the chevrons and purple firefish at LCK...so many to choose from... And the yellow tangs... so many...can even use hand to grab and sure can grab one. But they quarantined their fish so dun wan to see me today... Anyway, still have some nice cynarinas and lobos and some elegances.clams also... the rest forgot liao... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted October 23, 2004 Share Posted October 23, 2004 yup...I eyeing the chevrons and purple firefish at LCK...so many to choose from... And the yellow tangs... so many...can even use hand to grab and sure can grab one. But they quarantined their fish so dun wan to see me today... Anyway, still have some nice cynarinas and lobos and some elegances.clams also... the rest forgot liao... Any idea how much is the chevron?? People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted October 23, 2004 Share Posted October 23, 2004 Would love to collect mushies but my dad would never buy anything that has less than 4 polyps. He thinks its not worth, haiz.... A cynarina would be good for my tank But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 But they quarantined their fish so dun wan to 'see' me today... oops...I meant...dun wan to 'sell' me today... Rav...never ask price since they not selling yet. try tomolo or Monday. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member untouchables Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 any idea how much is the chevron at lck? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SoTongBall Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 yup...I eyeing the chevrons and purple firefish at LCK...so many to choose from... how many chev ya?? condition gd gd? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ozy Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 Ricordea florida i mean thanks Moxa I saw some at ######. But the price tag is too high for me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted October 23, 2004 Share Posted October 23, 2004 oops...I meant...dun wan to 'sell' me today... Rav...never ask price since they not selling yet. try tomolo or Monday. Thanxs! no problem... Anyway, the botton coral u recommended yesterday is opening well very well.... a real stunning piece! Thanxs!! People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted October 23, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 23, 2004 shhh... I was supposed to take it but I passed it to you...made a senior reefer disappointed liao... Glad you like it. Passed to you because I remembered your AH Beng's cyanrina case and your subsequent disappointment over your water previously... Keep it well, k? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted October 23, 2004 Share Posted October 23, 2004 shhh... I was supposed to take it but I passed it to you...made a senior reefer disappointed liao... Glad you like it. Passed to you because I remembered your AH Beng's cyanrina case and your subsequent disappointment over your water previously... Keep it well, k? Thanxs! Finally got some success with cyanrinas, hopefully, it's also a sign that the water condition is okay now... People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member DragonGoby Posted October 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 24, 2004 ML: About 6 more ATs left, also some pink-and-white feather dusters BTW, have you guys experienced drastic differences in price quotation from LCK? In my case yesterday I was quoted double the original price given earlier ... got really Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted October 24, 2004 Share Posted October 24, 2004 I saw some at ######. But the price tag is too high for me. Florida Rics are so tough to be shipped over here nowadays due to the strict restrictions in Florida. I am actually quite surprise the rics are still at a good price. Rics are always going at $40 to $50 per polyp. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...