Gonna take IPPT

JustinK

Hullo

Sian ah, IPPT coming up and i hate it to the core. :pinch: But wat to do, gotta run. Been training lah, but just wanna find out which 2.4km route the best ah? They never call me up for 5 years already, this time dunno whether die or not :P

1. Maju Camp - 3 rounds around camp

2. Bedok or Khatib - 6 rounds round the track

3. Or SAFRA - where you run 2.4km on threadmill at 2 degree incline :(

which route is best ah? anyone can advice? Thanks! :rolleyes:

Got train, but not confident lah. I run 0 degree incline can clock 1150. Run at 2 degree, kena 13min :blink: so confirm threadmill is out.

Orgasbt, then i shall skip Bedok liao.. :rolleyes:

Birthday coming soon... so better pia now.. sianz... hate running! <_< anyone else can share their experience too? :P

[Field Report]

For those who has not taken IPPT for a while.. Bedok and Khatib camp IPPT stations are all computerized. Including situp and chinup!

Maju camp route seem shorter than 2.4km to me (cos can cut corners).. just went there to take last week.. the 2.4km run is manually timed..

A lot of ppl doing RT.. there was about 80 of us doing the test and i think abt 300 ppl doing RT