diy modification to resun fr...................

hermit

Is this a Straight Hose Barb?

How much do they cost and where can I find them?

this is dam exp..........

ard 2bucks if i nt wrong

can get it at hai cheong.............

dunno where is the place cos friend buy for me

where got exceed so much?? dun think so lah...no need to pay me for the stuffs...u got me such a nice HP, i also paiseh to take money from u... :peace:

nxt time got extra un use stuff remember to count me in can liao.................

i am garang guni diy guru..................

• 4 months later...
hi,

Just want to find out how is the PVC elbow attached to the FR. Is it by PVC glue?

What is the size of the elbow?

Thanks!

by super glue................. :D

size should be ard 13 if i can still remember................ :D

Hey bro..

can ask u something.. ?

where did u get the valve?

wat is it call?

ans how much is it .. ?? :thanks:

this is call one end threaded union ball valve

i actually dunno where can get this exact type of ball valve because is given by my friends and quite sure tat it is not as cheap

if u want can go any hardware shop where they got sell pvc fittings and u will able to get it..........