RAV-65 Posted October 6, 2004 Share Posted October 6, 2004 Hi all, noticed there are a couple of night-birds who only log in late at night, so started this thread so that maybe we can chat around here, since there's no chat function in this forum... Basically, the purpose of this thread is for TCSS, any topic under the roof, especially reef-keeping!!!... So, hopefully everyone can participate!! Vincent Ho Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted October 6, 2004 Author Share Posted October 6, 2004 Anyway, to start the ball rolling, here's a question : Anyone knows how to catch a clownfish dat is always hiding in my anemone??? tried using beta box, but the fella's too smart, and it doesn't stray too far away from the anemone and I dun wanna risk hurting the anemone!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted October 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2004 i wake up at 7pm slp at 10am everyday . . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jimng Posted October 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2004 I am here as i am in US now, normally will surf during the day, now is 5:45pm here.... not really a night bird.....still a day one... Quote My Tank Thread Part I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jimng Posted October 6, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 6, 2004 I see no one in the forum now.....lonely....everyone's Quote My Tank Thread Part I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
optimus prime Posted October 7, 2004 Share Posted October 7, 2004 not all are forumers. some are the ........... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted October 7, 2004 Author Share Posted October 7, 2004 Huh? wat ?? Kekeke... how you know? maybe u bought a coral from a fellow here?! Anyway, i started this thread so that those who always log in at night can gather to TCSS... Anyway, the lastest story I got to share is that one of my friends took the number 2-0-0-3 and permutated it to buy 4D... and guess wat?!??! On wednesday night's draw, he kanna 3 sets of numbers!! Including the 1st price!! Wat a lucky chap!!! Wish I was like him!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member weisoon Posted October 7, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 7, 2004 I am here as i am in US now, normally will surf during the day, now is 5:45pm here.... not really a night bird.....still a day one... So you in NY now huh?? I am wide awake cos had a long stay in Chicago and now body clock screw up liao. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member stonefish Posted October 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 11, 2004 any more 4D numbers?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member minsmarine Posted October 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 11, 2004 I normally log in after MH was off @ 12. But no1 seem to be talking May be we should geather @ Jlk Kayu for night birds talk. How about that. Quote Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted October 11, 2004 Author Share Posted October 11, 2004 I normally log in after MH was off @ 12. But no1 seem to be talking May be we should geather @ Jlk Kayu for night birds talk. How about that. Bro, if u come pick me up in ur Audi vroom vroom, why not?!?! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted October 11, 2004 Author Share Posted October 11, 2004 any more 4D numbers?? based on statistics, the last number that hasn't opened for a long time is "0000"... u may wanna try it!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member minsmarine Posted October 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 11, 2004 Bro, if u come pick me up in ur Audi vroom vroom, why not?!?! U don't expected me to pick you up from your car park, do u. Geez it's only 1 and half block away man, u come to my car park, than we boon boon haa haaa. Quote Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
optimus prime Posted October 11, 2004 Share Posted October 11, 2004 i wish theres a 24 hr marine lfs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted October 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 11, 2004 I think clementi 328 is a 24 hr LFS . Pick me too ! I never sit fast car before Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member rockfish Posted October 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 11, 2004 U don't expected me to pick you up from your car park, do u. Geez it's only 1 and half block away man, u come to my car park, than we boon boon haa haaa. hey bros, if u guys coming down to jalan kayu, jio me lah .. i stay very near there only... my friend even better, just across the street from the prata place. bro RAV, why u dun drive ur RAV? save petrol huh.. ?? haha ... i like ur RAV, VERY CHIO. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted October 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 11, 2004 then tonight. jalan kayu on ? . i have too much free time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted October 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 11, 2004 Aqua Marine closes damn late..u guys can pop over at there before prata.. anyone going from the west? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted October 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 11, 2004 9pm n still quiet . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...