my rea sea juvnile regal angel

my rea sea juvnile regal angel, bought from hong leong about 5months ago. The round dot is still arround, some said it will never change to adult in reef tank.

great fish. welcome to SRC.

Please kindly read up on the posting rules in the forum. - DeepBlue

post-34-1097059401.jpg

Edited by DeepBlue

then?

i think u posted in the wrong section firstly...and i dun get your question at all..

Reckon he is worry that the Regal angel will not reach Adult hood and remain small.

No Worries, bro. Just pm any of the moderator to move your thread to the correct forum.

eh...

cannot post such a big picture lah..

wan to get a yellow card from mods meh..

and...u wan the regal to grow...then u must have a bigger tank for it to swim also..otherwise cruel..

imagine a show piece AT in a 4 or 5 feet tank..

From,

samhee

Sorry, dunno how to re-size. By the way, I keep tried this fish more than 10 time. Finally successful, this regal has eaten alot of my exotic plata. I make another 3 fts tank to keep plata just to avoid it.

Henry from hong leong said that he won't bring in anymore rea sea regal especially juvnile angel cos die rate is very