Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 Another zoo colony Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 A goniopora hosting clownfish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted October 3, 2004 Share Posted October 3, 2004 You can try focussing then zoom to the max but still keeping the focus Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 My last shot (a pic that i truly like) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 You can try focussing then zoom to the max but still keeping the focus ok will take note of that... I tried that way but very uncomfortable leh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 Blue zoos Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 yes!!! finally got a decent shot of my pink zoos when it fully open..(comments are once again very welcome, especially on how to take macro properly and also how to make back ground colour darker) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted October 3, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 3, 2004 nice zoos Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted October 3, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 3, 2004 great colours...the true colours w/o much digital enhancement... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 great colours...the true colours w/o much digital enhancement... hehe of course...... cost me a bomb leh.... pocket seriously burn liao Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 nice zoos yours is nice too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Fuzz Posted October 3, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 3, 2004 yes!!! finally got a decent shot of my pink zoos when it fully open..(comments are once again very welcome, especially on how to take macro properly and also how to make back ground colour darker) Nice!!! See that you have improved on your macro skills... some tips... move your camera forward and backward a few mm to see which shots are the sharpest... then use that shot!! Quote "Excellence is to do a common thing in an uncommon way..." My Reef Tank (Made by MarineLife) Fuzz 40 Gallon Office Tank... Keeping it Simple Ex-Reef Tank http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...=22624&st=0 Ex-Planted Tank http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...&st=30& Ex-Koi Pond http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=22623 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 Nice!!! See that you have improved on your macro skills... some tips... move your camera forward and backward a few mm to see which shots are the sharpest... then use that shot!! hmm thanks will note that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 4, 2004 Author Share Posted October 4, 2004 My zoo colony Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 4, 2004 Author Share Posted October 4, 2004 Blue zoo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 4, 2004 Author Share Posted October 4, 2004 mille frag Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 4, 2004 Author Share Posted October 4, 2004 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted October 4, 2004 Share Posted October 4, 2004 mille frag urm...... milleapora STN at the base? Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 4, 2004 Author Share Posted October 4, 2004 My green bubble.... manage to survive a disaster Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 4, 2004 Author Share Posted October 4, 2004 urm...... milleapora STN at the base? Eh got that for free yesterday from aquaria art lah.... use super glue to stick it probably those are the glue mark.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AlfaRomeo Posted October 4, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 4, 2004 Pink and Blue zoos are very nice... I only got the normal $2 kind.. heheheheh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted October 4, 2004 Share Posted October 4, 2004 Eh got that for free yesterday from aquaria art lah.... use super glue to stick it probably those are the glue mark.... IMHO, place under careful observation, if condition worsen and necrosis begins to spread upwards, better frag to save. else leave it as fragging might induce more stress. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 4, 2004 Author Share Posted October 4, 2004 IMHO, place under careful observation, if condition worsen and necrosis begins to spread upwards, better frag to save. else leave it as fragging might induce more stress. yeah got it..... confirm liao is my glue mark (paiseh skill damn lousy)... will monitor it but din expect much lah.... Just try try a frag Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 4, 2004 Author Share Posted October 4, 2004 Pink and Blue zoos are very nice... I only got the normal $2 kind.. heheheheh haha thanks.. now i know where got source for this... will try to find the dark blue kind Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 17, 2004 Author Share Posted October 17, 2004 hmm everyone wants the pic of my regal angel.. ok here it goes.... pic quality not good as it is extremely secretive Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...