Dispar_Anthias Posted October 2, 2004 Share Posted October 2, 2004 Pink zoos......... bad shot.. I need someone with excellent macro skill to take them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 2, 2004 Author Share Posted October 2, 2004 On top of the pink zoo colony is some sky blue zoos.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 2, 2004 Author Share Posted October 2, 2004 My 3 blastos..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 2, 2004 Author Share Posted October 2, 2004 Close up on one of them.... (really bad at macro but bear with me heheh) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 2, 2004 Author Share Posted October 2, 2004 Thats all for today(comments are welcome).. will take more pic tomorrow..... hopefully able to get a decent pic of my lighter shade of pink zoos from solomon island Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted October 2, 2004 Share Posted October 2, 2004 nice zoos....a bit more time..they should look even more stunning... running 20kk lights?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 2, 2004 Author Share Posted October 2, 2004 nice zoos....a bit more time..they should look even more stunning... running 20kk lights?? the colour should be more intense..... Probably too much expose from light liao... running on radium 400 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted October 2, 2004 Share Posted October 2, 2004 full tank shot available??? Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Fuzz Posted October 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 2, 2004 corals looks good... but i think you do not do justice by the not so good macro shots... try using manual exposure and shoot afew different exposure and then take the best one... Quote "Excellence is to do a common thing in an uncommon way..." My Reef Tank (Made by MarineLife) Fuzz 40 Gallon Office Tank... Keeping it Simple Ex-Reef Tank http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...=22624&st=0 Ex-Planted Tank http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...&st=30& Ex-Koi Pond http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=22623 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 corals looks good... but i think you do not do justice by the not so good macro shots... try using manual exposure and shoot afew different exposure and then take the best one... I dun think ixus400 have manual mode(am i right??)...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted October 3, 2004 Share Posted October 3, 2004 i can offer my humble f828 to take some shots for you but then i will have to go home with a single zoo polyp of each colour Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 i can offer my humble f828 to take some shots for you but then i will have to go home with a single zoo polyp of each colour single zoo polyp??? ok loh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted October 3, 2004 Share Posted October 3, 2004 yeah lor...i not greedy one...lol... kidding lah....will go over help you take when i am free Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 hehe again... spend quite sometime taking..... Pink zoo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 pink zoos again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 yeah lor...i not greedy one...lol... kidding lah....will go over help you take when i am free hehe ok in exchange for kopi Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 Star polyp colse up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 My colony of star polyp Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 Solomon island pink zoo(lighter coloration) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 Close up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 My 4 blastos Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 Orange zoo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 orange zoo again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 My small small red cynarina Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted October 3, 2004 Author Share Posted October 3, 2004 Red cynarina again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...