Is this joker reef safe?

Siao Liao....I am rich!!!!......ok la.....10 Sing can liao.....wahahahaha :lol:

On a serious note...I have a couple of buttons colony which are infested by these jokers.....if any body wants.....let me know.....

Give me some time, I need to count these jokers,,,,,, :lol::lol::lol:

:off: discussion. in the wild, the zoos do not normally get attack by the nudis even it laid eggs on the zoo. what happen to the baby nudis? were they being consume by another species or something else. what I gathered was the nudi's eggs were already on the zoo when they were collected and they have a chance to hatch and grow in our tank because the 'enemy' is not present to consume them. anyone any idea what is eating them in the wild?

ya lor....like that one lor....shit my camera lau ya....cannot zoom so close..... :lol:

Ok...we friend friend....I sell you 10 Sing for 1 of this joker....I count first hor....wahahahaha :lol:

(let me know when you are available..... ;) )

ya lor....like that one lor....shit my camera lau ya....cannot zoom so close..... :lol:

Ok...we friend friend....I sell you 10 Sing for 1 of this joker....I count first hor....wahahahaha :lol:

(let me know when you are available..... ;) )

hehe...

the pic taken with my sony v1 last time..now not using liao...

hahaa..wah liew...at most i go farms purposely buy a cheap zoo with these nudis on them...maybe cheaper than your $10 :lol:

kidding lah...let me know when u wanna get rid of them..keep in touch ;)

kschew1498 >> with them>> you can recover the cost of your 5ft tank!! Plus > change all your equipment to aqua medic system. :lol::lol:

:off: piglet, can't help but notice that u r a stauch supporter of AM. :P

Bro , lightningstrike

Staunch supporter> too strong .. :lol: i am just a supporter for AB compare to china one.

Just brought 2x AB OR6500 pump, AB cal-reactor1000 last month. Going to get AB nitrate reactor 1000, 2x AB Fluidised Reactors, Daeil 1/3 hp chiller, 8x T5 HO (80watt) with reflector as lighting (hate MH), AB Co2 tank/regulator set and another AB OR3500 for chiller. ( brought EV-240, thinking of changing it to AB Turboflotor 5000 to support my semi-berlin system)

These equipment is for my 5ft sps tank/cabinet system next year 2005. Bro,lightningstrike. 8xt5 HO (80watt) should be enough for my 5ft sps tank, eqipment should be okie too rite?? :o

Thanks .

Bro , lightningstrike

Staunch supporter> too strong .. :lol: i am just a supporter for AB compare to china one.

Just brought 2x AB OR6500 pump, AB cal-reactor1000 last month. Going to get AB nitrate reactor 1000, 2x AB Fluidised Reactors, Daeil 1/3 hp chiller, 8x T5 HO (80watt) with reflector as lighting (hate MH), AB Co2 tank/regulator set and another AB OR3500 for chiller. ( brought EV-240, thinking of changing it to AB Turboflotor 5000 to support my semi-berlin system)

These equipment is for my 5ft sps tank/cabinet system next year 2005. Bro,lightningstrike. 8xt5 HO (80watt) should be enough for my 5ft sps tank, eqipment should be okie too rite?? :o

Thanks .

:off: personal preference, i like using both. for me i use MH for the intensity, T5s for supplement, and NO T8 for its true actinic bulbs. ;)