Is my sps colouring or RTNing

dun think so leh... probably either colouring up or the bottom polyps expelled their zooxanthellae algae... STN the tissue will be dead. but quite unlikely that they start colouringup from the bottom right? usually it starts from the top? since the top closer to the light? dunno... could very well be colouring up... anyway I'm no pro... jut my 2 cents.

yep it is STN already

think you can glue over the affected areas or dip into

some solution

think the flowrate might not be enough or your powerhead or so

is blowing at it directly~~ try to place it somewhere whereby

it is getting gentle flowrate

suggest at this stage better frag it liao..

but bro if you frag the affected part, it seems the healthy part

become rather short liao ..keke

i suggest you shift the other healthy frag to somewhere

else where better flowrate is~~ or else it will STN again

from what i observe from your picture.. there is a sea fan next to your STN frag

also like not very healthy~~ liao ... so the problem should lies in your

flowrate~~~

The green really looks nice... it is better if it is alive.

Confirm STN. I had those before. Now it is completely covered by coralline algae. :pinch:

IMO, i think it is not STN, if yes, there should be no polyps. Cannot see clearly, if no polyps, then it should be STN, otherwise, it may be coloring up. Just my view.

While bottom part of SPS gone STN, poly of top part you could still see. Until STN over them.

And I don't see any polys in pic