Week of 27 Spe 04 - 2 Oct 04 LFS Stock Update

• Replies 89

I have...if I can catch it out by Wed, I pass to you...chilli padi...twin/two-spot bristletooth. :P

Otherwise, I believe I saw them in LCK and Iwarna last week. Call and check. :)

Thanks sis..... ;)

Ehhh ... smaller than 2 inches?? B)

Fei hua!!! Otherwise..I wun offer liao... :P

Sms me on Wednesday...see how...bear this in mind...this one eating all sorts of nonsense hor...pellets, nori, brine shrimp, algae and my fish food. :)

eh.... dun have your contact.... left it in the other phone during previous cab ride...

:P pls PM me....

They are definitely more that 2" but the colour errrr.... or put it this way those with nice colouring have been bought.

I think that place's lighting does not do justice to the fish.

I have bought AT and many other fishes from there before. The color look like sh**. But under MH light, WOW!!

Anyway, no need to rush. For the last 2 weeks I have seen no less than 15 ATs. It can be found in 2 to 3 farms in Pasir Ris. The best one I have seen is at I-Aquarium, super super big tear drop.

Too bad Pasir Ris is way too far for me to access without own transport. :angry::angry:

Actually, it is quite ok. Take MRT to Pasir Ris and take a cab from there. At most $4.

Go to Sentosa Marine first and slowly walk out. From Sentosa Marine to Iwarna about 5 mins. From Iwarna to Ah Beng's place about 8 - 10 mins. From Ah Beng's place to I-Aquarium about 5 mins.

Then if you are lucky, can get a cab out from there. If not, walk about 15 mins to the main road. If you still have strength, walk about less than 10 mins to Reef En Nature.

It so simple, 3 times a week. 30 mins each time. :P

Actually, it is quite ok. Take MRT to Pasir Ris and take a cab from there. At most $4.

Go to Sentosa Marine first and slowly walk out. From Sentosa Marine to Iwarna about 5 mins. From Iwarna to Ah Beng's place about 8 - 10 mins. From Ah Beng's place to I-Aquarium about 5 mins.

Then if you are lucky, can get a cab out from there. If not, walk about 15 mins to the main road. If you still have strength, walk about less than 10 mins to Reef En Nature.

It so simple, 3 times a week. 30 mins each time. :P

Woa pianz , u r promoting the health ad izzit ? Anyway tat''s wat i do on every thursday .

Take mrt from CCK to Pasir Ris ( 1 hr)

Take bus from interchange(88) to farmway 1 reef en nature( 15min)

Walk beside long kang to Iwarna( 25min)

Walk from Iwarna to Ah beng ( 20min)

Walk to I aquarium ( 5min)

Walk out to main road (15 min)

Take bus to interchange (15min)

Take train to CCK ( 1hr)

Afterwhich I still never trim down leh :( izzit because i never do tat 3 times a week? ) :lol:

Aiya, you walk too slowly.

For my case, I usually cycle from my place in Tampines to the farm every Sat and Sun.

The whole trip usually takes about 2 hours to and fro. (There is usually nothing much on Sat and Sun). Except this week found some net caught Carpenter Flasher Wrasse in Reef En Nature.