Deepblue's 3ft Tank ( 3 x 2 x 2)

DeepBlue

• Replies 891

so so...without those nice nice add-on lens like D70's ...cant take acro macros well at all...

forgot my favia....the trend's over...but definitely a nice looking coral

post-34-1105367613.jpg

would be great to see yours too...have you moved yours to a lower flow area?

Yup, brought it down to the sandbed where the flow is lower. Will see if it decides that its happy enuff to fluff up. If it expands, will take a pic of it... but not as chio as your red ones.. :)

cannot meh.. my sony still can have add on

Not cannot....as I said...I'm just a poor middle income guy...buy accessories for Cam must think over for a long long time :unsure:

Yup, brought it down to the sandbed where the flow is lower. Will see if it decides that its happy enuff to fluff up. If it expands, will take a pic of it... but not as chio as your red ones.. :)

Not the red one.....the greyish one??? like this????

So far I have seen only 2 to 3 kind....locally :P

post-34-1105368557.jpg

brown bodied acro..but with nice blue tip.

Reefer was closing tank...hope can take good care of the acro frags he passed to me

I see... i always love tenuis(especially the one in danan*'s tank)....

wah your tank so pack liao

Huh :huh:... did someone mention my name? ;)

DeepBlue, great looking tank bro! Premium LPS collection you have there. And your SPS are sweet too! Would love to drop by to have a closer look one of these days.