Deepblue's 3ft Tank ( 3 x 2 x 2)

DeepBlue

• Replies 891

MT tank??? you have not seen the full tank shot yet.......now growing turtle weed... :lol: actually algae lah... :paiseh:

hoping to let the tank matures a little more...and the colours of the acros are not brown anymore...I'll post some pics...I forgot how long it took me the first round to achieve the 4footer's look....starting a tank anew again is no joke :erm:

Oh yah...alan...trying to grow the purple digi on a separate rock for you now...once it is stabilises ...will pass to you. Your lugols is still growing cobwebs in my cabinet :paiseh::bow::bow:

Yeah :yeah::yeah::yeah::yeah: , can visit Alan when he move to his new house and shift to a bigger tank. :P:P:P

lvcap:

No problem, I know my tank is not a bungalow :(:(:( . Will try again next year when the blue ###### pple bring in the new shipment of ABT.

Oh yah...alan...trying to grow the purple digi on a separate rock for you now...once it is stabilises ...will pass to you. Your lugols is still growing cobwebs in my cabinet

TY :bow: TY :bow: TY :bow: .. aiya lugol dun waste lah, it is opened dun use later all dry up liao ... :P

can visit Alan when he move to his new house

.. if only the correct buyer come sooner ..

mydog.gif

alan....saw some of your tank shots.....really nice!!! nice big colonies...once they fully colour up...we'll have another TOTM again :bow:

sneak look at some acros and and bryopsis algae

(all acros been with me for more than a month or so, birdnest showing some nice growth tips liaoz...very pink)

quite a few acros still brown...guess got to be patient and let the new tank settled. Save money in the mean time.

BTW...kee....the fungia is less than 20 cent coin size.....I waited a long time to finally own one like this ;)

post-34-1101743328.jpg

more bryopsis algae ....that's my pain at the moment....too bad the tangs dun find it delicious <_<

that's all the pics....will show some more pics in a few months time when the algae bloom phase is over and acros show some more growth.

Just hooked up the RM new CR 2 days' back ... at the moment ...nothing much to see liaoz

post-34-1101743636.jpg

huh??? some old biorings i have from my old tank which I dump in to help out a little when I transfer the sand and rock over....doubt that small bag will do much effect...

I use GAC (carbon as well) to remove toxin as well.

more bryopsis algae ....that's my pain at the moment....too bad the tangs dun find it delicious <_<

that's all the pics....will show some more pics in a few months time when the algae bloom phase is over and acros show some more growth.

Just hooked up the RM new CR 2 days' back ... at the moment ...nothing much to see liaoz

show yr new cr leh!!! :D

OuR LoVe StOrY SiTe->http://ohjs83.multiply.com

DB accidentally dropped candy into the tank during maintainance.... ;)

That's an acan, not a candy :lol: