DeepBlue Posted July 12, 2005 Author Share Posted July 12, 2005 Last Update was May... so might as well post some pic of tank tonight ..... (Finally done it..last time I visited a LFS was prob before April... ) Finally came out from Cold Turkey ......I can safely say my LFS cheonging days are over Anyway... tank is still going on rather fine.... but Phos level has shot up and looked like a planted tank every now and then. Imagine I got to do WEEDING and PRUNING every 2 weeks. Will need to get a FR soon and run Rowa ......once I get to do (I told myself I need to do that 2 months ago when I took out all my Zeo stuffs) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted July 12, 2005 Author Share Posted July 12, 2005 another shot of the messy tank.... I am going to sit back and wait for them to grow..if they do ...good..if not..I guess ...I'll have lesser corals over time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted July 12, 2005 Author Share Posted July 12, 2005 one of the few non brown acros I have..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted July 12, 2005 Author Share Posted July 12, 2005 the big baby blue teardrop maxima ... doing quite well ...getting the full blast of 2 X 250W MH and 4 X 39W T5s Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted July 12, 2005 Author Share Posted July 12, 2005 last update..... hopefully next update in 3 months time ...I'll still have some corals to show...lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted July 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 12, 2005 woah as always very colourful havent lost ur touch Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 12, 2005 Share Posted July 12, 2005 lazybones!!! src needs more inspiration from tanks like urs. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted July 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 12, 2005 right now, priority is given to gaming than reefing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 12, 2005 Share Posted July 12, 2005 Wah bro!!! Your tank looking better than ever!!! With the tank so congested now, you still need to cheong LFS meh? Give us a chance lah!! Anyway, love your spectacular purple staghorn!! Super nice siah... and the acans, and the rics and everything!!!! Make me jealous only... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Chris Posted July 13, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 13, 2005 Tank very nice. Post picture of little baby leh.... Quote I think (marine) therefore I am Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 14, 2005 Share Posted July 14, 2005 Last Update was May... so might as well post some pic of tank tonight ..... (Finally done it..last time I visited a LFS was prob before April... ) Finally came out from Cold Turkey ......I can safely say my LFS cheonging days are over Anyway... tank is still going on rather fine.... but Phos level has shot up and looked like a planted tank every now and then. Imagine I got to do WEEDING and PRUNING every 2 weeks. Will need to get a FR soon and run Rowa ......once I get to do (I told myself I need to do that 2 months ago when I took out all my Zeo stuffs) I see some chio chio zoos with you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted July 14, 2005 Author Share Posted July 14, 2005 Tank very nice. Post picture of little baby leh.... my little chubby gem... (just like daddy ) and DA....what zoos? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jimng Posted July 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2005 my little chubby gem... (just like daddy ) and DA....what zoos? Wow....nice frag......exact replicate of the father colony......... The tank is still Quote My Tank Thread Part I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member orgasbt Posted July 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2005 so might as well post some pic of tank tonight ..... (Finally done it..last time I visited a LFS was prob before April... ) Finally came out from Cold Turkey ......I can safely say my LFS cheonging days are over I think now you are busy cheonging toy fairs and toy sales for your princess Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member prec Posted July 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2005 I think now you are busy cheonging toy fairs and toy sales for your princess his chionging lfs days are over.. time for newbies to chiong liao.. his tank got enuff!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Chris Posted July 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2005 DB, you baby very cute. That ###### expression look like you. Nice frag. Growth looks good. Any special feed that you use? Quote I think (marine) therefore I am Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member zephyros Posted October 18, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted October 18, 2005 so so...without those nice nice add-on lens like D70's ...cant take acro macros well at all...forgot my favia....the trend's over...but definitely a nice looking coral trend over ??? then sell me ur favia !!! the green base with the pink/red bud so pretty Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...