DeepBlue Posted February 8, 2005 Author Share Posted February 8, 2005 I have no idea.....best pay AT a visit ...see whether it will kick up a storm as well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 I have no idea.....best pay AT a visit ...see whether it will kick up a storm as well Wait view his tank liao kanna motion-sickness!!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member surfedelic Posted February 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 8, 2005 DB, It is just you - after looking at your tank ... it is so jam packed .... it makes me jealous Do you glue your sps on the rocks ? Any problem having sps falling on your LPS ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 I epoxied those which are at the edge of the rock scape...while the others....since there not danger of them toppling down...I leave them to sit loosely..for scaping if need be. a closer look and you'll see some epoxied ones that are still waiting for algae to grow on it and cover the white epoxy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 some other shots of the sps I like Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 the red mil I got from a fren Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 GEM Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 a digi from Iwarna...almost stn....but has recovered and showed good growth recently Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 a pastal purple mill that I picked up from AA a couple of days after shipment arrived...though I like the colour a lot...imagine the gems that were taken on shipment day Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 the recovering yuma.....the hammer toppled and landed on it....burns off quite a bit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 just adjusted my cam's whitebalance to show the colours of my acros and corals better Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 LVcap's abt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 the sps Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 bluish aquacultured one fr EAN Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 another blue item...fr. DA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted February 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 9, 2005 the recovering yuma.....the hammer toppled and landed on it....burns off quite a bit bro adjust white balance.... up or down? saw this option when i was medling with my cam settings Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nicky30092002 Posted February 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 9, 2005 NICE NICE Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 thanks! one more pic...from DA as well...( I love to buy acros off fellow reefers) Apologies....glass a bit dirty ...forgot to clean it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 10, 2005 Share Posted February 10, 2005 thanks! one more pic...from DA as well...( I love to buy acros off fellow reefers) Apologies....glass a bit dirty ...forgot to clean it Wah so nice.. can have it back lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 10, 2005 Share Posted February 10, 2005 the sps I see that you are growwing lots of turtle weeds Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 11, 2005 Author Share Posted February 11, 2005 yup...been a farmer for quite a while.....bo bian...they seems to be very very stubborn.... spent the evening rescaping again as got the priviledge to own some awesome acros from a very very solid reefer and super nice guy... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 11, 2005 Share Posted February 11, 2005 yup...been a farmer for quite a while.....bo bian...they seems to be very very stubborn.... spent the evening rescaping again as got the priviledge to own some awesome acros from a very very solid reefer and super nice guy... erm that table is kee siao looking... power sia Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 11, 2005 Author Share Posted February 11, 2005 eyeing the table for a long time....my favourite centre piece now ... its brown with purple rim....a soli.... the previous owner 's great care of his acros is unbelievable..like me ..he lets his acros grow out...without too much worries they actually touches each other or grow out of the water Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 11, 2005 Share Posted February 11, 2005 eyeing the table for a long time....my favourite centre piece now ...its brown with purple rim....a soli.... pengz... but like abit oversize sia Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 11, 2005 Author Share Posted February 11, 2005 save $$$...one piece take up space of 5 colonies Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...