Deepblue's 3ft Tank ( 3 x 2 x 2)

DeepBlue

Huh :huh:... did someone mention my name? ;)

DeepBlue, great looking tank bro! Premium LPS collection you have there. And your SPS are sweet too! Would love to drop by to have a closer look one of these days.

Time to have a tank party!! :P

• Replies 891

Huh :huh:... did someone mention my name? ;)

DeepBlue, great looking tank bro! Premium LPS collection you have there. And your SPS are sweet too! Would love to drop by to have a closer look one of these days.

Yeah me... always love that piece of blue tip tenuis(i think) you have....

Yup....danano's bonsai looking tebius is really nice.....

dan..any update on this little guy??

STNed over time (for some unknown reason).:( I managed to salvage just a few tiny frags less that an inch each, the smallest one is 1/4". Oh well...

I hope to have a full size colony again in a year or so.

another shot...waiting to fix up the 250W reef optix MH (sitting under the shoe cabinet)...hopefully..can get it done before chinese new year...procrastinating :unsure:

post-34-1105711524.jpg

I agree....checking back with my doc to get some med to control the compulsive buying disorder later...... :)

I have stopped going LFS for quite a while.....but Edmund got to put it online.....I am an online shopping freak... :lol: You dun want to know how much I spent on NBA basketball cards :fear:

I agree....checking back with my doc to get some med to control the compulsive buying disorder later...... :)

I have stopped going LFS for quite a while.....but Edmund got to put it online.....I am an online shopping freak... :lol: You dun want to know how much I spent on NBA basketball cards :fear:

OMG! another basketball enthu! I think my brother gonna have a lot to talk to ya..

BUT then this is :off::off::off::paiseh:

a few pieces ....too bad I reached there ard 3 plus...so first wave onslaught over...

the green polyped digitata is simply awesome.....but ddnt have budget for that :D

here's a pic of the blue stag(formosa) selected by WL for me. Hope the colour deepens

post-34-1105713376.jpg

minor rescape after the acro shipment......really running out of place :nc:

upgrade ur tank lor. go for one that is even larger than ur previous setup....... 5 footer to start with, then u'll hv lots of space....... :P

a few pieces ....too bad I reached there ard 3 plus...so first wave onslaught over...

the green polyped digitata is simply awesome.....but ddnt have budget for that :D

here's a pic of the blue stag(formosa) selected by WL for me. Hope the colour deepens

No is I and weileong select one :lol::lol::lol: gomesi he and i select.... loripes i select and the another one i forget liao..... Actually when you ask weileong to reserve already not many so outstanding piece much more easier to get.... den our judgement always the same :lol::lol: Anyway you loripes is the nicest of the whole shipment hor, cos no one get them

I took one..but put in tank......colour of tip not obvious under my light....

I see... only one blue tip tenuis is taken and thats by me the rest all down there... many many nice one left... especially the last piece in the tenuis row.... The colour is awesome but i dun see any polyps extension so din take it

correct...was telling robin in the shop..the last piece is stunning..bu tno polyp extension...took the front one....browner body ..but polyps extending like mad ;)

I just scroll through some old pics....wished I can go back to the old tank look...... :erm:

post-34-1105714515.jpg

correct...was telling robin in the shop..the last piece is stunning..bu tno polyp extension...took the front one....browner body ..but polyps extending like mad ;)

I just scroll through some old pics....wished I can go back to the old tank look...... :erm:

hehe you also notice.... hmm the flooded pic :lol::lol: