what to do .. i am helpless.....

sps_dude

i did not wanna get involved in this thread at all, but after reading up ur last post (as quoted), do u think u deserve it? do u hv any idea what u r talking abt here? no intention of flaming here, but u shld go reflect on what u hv juz said. i m sure if sis flubbey sees this, she will definitely agree wif me 2. :erm:

juz me 2 cents.

Trying to stay as neutral as I write...

Firstly...whatever the gal may be...virgin or non-virgin..it is her story...let her do the telling if she wans to...

Sps_dude...I would like to ask you this question? Do you love her enough to accept her for whatever past she had? If so...your words contradict your heart...if she is your future partner in thought...would you go around telling this to pple and especially to pple whom you may not have seen or know. :fear:

Secondly...if you have shared enough with her...she may remember abt you telling her abt this forum...would you like her to come in and read this thread so that she can offer her side of the story? :rolleyes:

What stage are you now at in this relationship? Patching or Breaking? From the way you wrote...I deduce the latter...So if it's breaking?

Are you on the rebound now? Or still the hurting stage? If at hurting stage...it's either the dark force or the true light...True light? Just shrug your shoulders and forgive her and get on with life. Take it as a lesson learnt in life. It will help improve your future relationships if you have learnt something. Dark Force...well...I can simply think of all the damage that can be done...Hell hath no fury known than a man belittled... :fear::o

If you are on the rebound now...give yourself and other girls a break...dun think of finding one so as to compensate the void in your 'life' currently... <_< it's not fair to others if your heart cannot be with them trueheartedly... :angry:

Lastly...may I add...make yourself the right person for someone to love than to go seeking for the right person when you are not ready...otherwise you will jeopardise your own life and have regrets in later stage...

Hmm...Let's see... :rolleyes: You are 17 years old now, right?

Hey...bro...there's more that life can offer...Open your heart and eyes. Embrace the life you have and use it purposefully...there are so many stages that you have not undergone...look forward to them. With the right attitude...you will find that life is beautiful like a rose...even if there are hooks and thorns or rotten edges... :yeah::)

Oops...too chim? :P:paiseh:

• Replies 54

Wah lau long winded siah ! Maybe can start aunty agony column and call it Aunty Flabby...err....oops...i mean Flubby :P

Wah lau long winded siah !  Maybe can start aunty agony column and call it Aunty Flabby...err....oops...i mean Flubby  :P

Melvyn...thanks for reminding me abt the flabs but I discerned that yours is not out of concern and I bear no acquaintance of yours. :huh:

Pls keep to helping sps_dude out. And if my weakness is your concern...I gather you can start a thread to address it...I would definitely stand trial for it... :)

Realised you have been rather concerned of me off late...Did I borrow your axe and never return? :rolleyes::o:huh:

Thank God I still have a healthy level of self-concept. :angel::lol::lol::lol:

thanks flubby sis... for ur help.... and for the PM... that u sent me....... thats what i need now...... not another PM full of complicated words........ thanks one more........ for all the encouraging words..... and especially thanks for the long speach.. i think flubby words are fair ...... i dont know... but to me.. his words are too harsh.....whats the meaning of expletives from japan......i think... he had a choice.... he can totaly stay out of it..... but he chose to meddle i it........ chioces have consequences..... and the consequences is that he pissed himself off.....

upon the request of the thread starter...I will close the thread for him. He has gotten the advice he needed.

I believe he sincerely appreciates all the words put in this thread for him.

And as usual....jokes aside.... try to avoid name callings. Hope you get what I mean. Its not funny. ;)