SRC Member reefer guy Posted May 9, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 9, 2005 thanks guys!!!!! so when is our next session???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jimng Posted May 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 9, 2005 some fellow reefers are very generous to share their gems to me, hope this kind of relationships can brush off to everyone else thanks bros..... from jimng, the "monti-master" not master lar, so many masters lurking around, wait kanna hamtam only.... i am only a monti crazy guy. Got crazy over montis.... Quote My Tank Thread Part I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted May 9, 2005 Share Posted May 9, 2005 thanks guys!!!!! so when is our next session???? Next session this sat at my place, I still owe you some frags, waiting for you to come pick I just got the blue tip green body one from PR on sat, too chio to miss. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reefer guy Posted May 9, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 9, 2005 on!!!! hehehe... havent seen ur tank for the longest time..... catch u guys on saturday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted May 9, 2005 Share Posted May 9, 2005 me come 2, me come 2........ ............. but come empty handed can? Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted May 9, 2005 Share Posted May 9, 2005 me come 2, me come 2........ ............. but come empty handed can? then you leave empty handed lor. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted May 9, 2005 Share Posted May 9, 2005 then you leave empty handed lor. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reefer guy Posted May 9, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 9, 2005 then you leave empty handed lor. weileong, anything interest u in my tank???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wa_lanz Posted May 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 9, 2005 me 3 me 3... i also wanna see ur tank weileong.. if its ok with u.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted May 9, 2005 Share Posted May 9, 2005 You guys really meeting? I wanna come too. Hope to know you guys better (I was called an antisocial ) Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted May 9, 2005 Share Posted May 9, 2005 weileong, anything interest u in my tank???? lol.... no worries lar cos I owe you one frag also, you can come to cherry pick. Next time I go over then see lor. BTW my house very small and lack of space so too many pple come one time then there won't be space to walk already Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted May 10, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2005 sat what time last week miss it due to PR shipment, this week go raid weileong tank first Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted May 10, 2005 Share Posted May 10, 2005 same time Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted May 10, 2005 Share Posted May 10, 2005 same time so early ar? Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted May 10, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2005 make it around noon time can... same as ryan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted May 10, 2005 Share Posted May 10, 2005 Wow all koon late late one so we make it noon. Then I can too Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted May 10, 2005 Share Posted May 10, 2005 make it around noon time can... same as ryan Jim cant make it at noon, on family mission. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jimng Posted May 10, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2005 This Saturday got to attend Friends Church wedding @ 2pm......noon should be ok...need to make some adj to duties then go straight from session......Onz.... Quote My Tank Thread Part I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reefer guy Posted May 10, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2005 This Saturday got to attend Friends Church wedding @ 2pm......noon should be ok...need to make some adj to duties then go straight from session......Onz.... hahahahah...... jimng no long know as monti-master....... jim the monti-maniac!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jimng Posted May 10, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2005 maybe can classify as monti nudibranch......"HUNGRY" for monti ...pls dont nuke me.... .. Quote My Tank Thread Part I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reefer guy Posted May 10, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2005 hahaha.... see u on saturday bro..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted May 10, 2005 Share Posted May 10, 2005 hahaha.... see u on saturday bro..... 12pm it is then. c u guys. call me if there r any changes. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted May 10, 2005 Share Posted May 10, 2005 I run out of plastic bags, pls bring your own Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reefer guy Posted May 10, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2005 woahhh...... i smell massive fragging Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jimng Posted May 10, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 10, 2005 I run out of plastic bags, pls bring your own You SE_RI_OUS....ah.... ...i bring pail liao..... Quote My Tank Thread Part I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...