• Replies 100

SDP5XX3 Lay, I already gave you 4D #

wah liew...u want me to try from

5003 to 5993 ah..tat's alot of numbers to buy leh... :lol:

ok lah...if u dun wanna PM me the number it's ok...

but remember to buy this wednesday...

this wednesday if really come out first price....

you buy me a tank setup instead :lol:

ok lah..kidding...dun disturb your sales anymore..

upz upz upz for your sale

Old and ugly... I don't think so... Looking at your pic... You > love your children a lot, and they look cute and goodlooking. I don't think so....

Whoever that lady driving the merc in SRC, owned up now......guess minsmarine saw that lady looking for a Tunze TS07 for $150, if you can't get her on the roads.........try the SRC after two bottles of wine..... :evil:

remember, must be there within 5mins, don fly him aeroplane ok... :whistle

Just joking folks......the night is still young.... :P

Generation X

X Files

X means.........

BTW no one serious about my Tunze ? Seem like cooled off ? Why.

Me not drank for sure, me recorded with my customer winthin 4 hours, we finished 40+ wine bottles for 4 of us in a few year back :rolleyes:

Me selling Tunze not 4D number Geeez

Ok Guys me got first tee off golf tomorrow. If I don't find any1 suitable to sell soon, I am going to sleep and continue tomorrow after golf.

i know.... but 2dayis a special day.. perhap your numbers can really >>>> 4D first prize.

So many reefers here> owns car, knows you or staying near your place. I know my chance is limited.. > can aim to get normal powerhead to create extra current' in my future tank.

Today is a special day for you?? Two bottle of red wine.. ?

Special as those 2 bottles of red wine are from my wife pocket :D Haa Haa ,

Piglet, if I could not find any suitable and if I really want to get rid of it, think you could be first in the Q Cheer.

Need to strike 4D first :P

T&Cs

1. I reserved right to sell any1 who I think fit for this sale. No first come first servered.

- I think I'm fit :whistle

2. No PM, SMS just reply your interest here.

- What's a PM? What's an SMS? :blink:

3. Stated why you want it ( eg. because it's cheap, because I want it )

- so many people wants it, it must be good :eyebrow:

4. No reservatoin. If you want to reserve , pay deposit ( 50% , 100$ NO REFUNDABLE, if sale not process, I WILL NOT REFUND YOUR DEPOSIT )

- :angel:

5. Sale as it's. NO REFUND AFTER SALE.

- :phone:

6. Collection time frame is window of 5 mins only ( for those who always late with execses don't try ). Every one minute I have to wait for you, will cost you 100$ one hundred dollar.

- punctual is my middle name ;)

7. Senior people , please don't reply.

- reefing for 11months definitely less than 10K :paiseh:

1. Via-Aqua MultiSkimmer - $25.00

2. DIY Kalk Reactor - $25.00

3. Atman Protein Skimmer - $25.00

PM Me if interested.

Can I use two bottles of Wyndham Estate red wine to exchange for the pump???  Special enough? *hick* :lol:  :lol:

Prefer Carbernet Pls. Esp those from Northern Austrila.

i will lose out in speed. don't owe a car.. too expensive.

Haha, i am so poor that for 150> i even need to buy it > bit by bit. How to fight!! My photo.. ...copied tbooks so expensive. spend all my $$. some more i owed lib fines !!!

Experience... haha.. i don't even have a tank..

anyway.. any new, reefer should try to buy this unit. This hobby is so expensive..

Wah so many ppl reply ah!

1. I reserved right to sell any1 who I think fit for this sale. No first come first servered.

I took your free crush corals chip and Bioballs the other time round. i alway wan to thank you properly for that. Now i can HELP you clear the stuffs..I already started running the tank but lack of flow... :eyebrow::eyebrow:

I was not late the other time when i went over to collect the stuffs. :heh:

Drove there the other time.

earning 10k Thai baht every month :evil:

Qualify?!! :yeah:

Prefer Carbernet Pls. Esp those from Northern Austrila.

I wan also!!! I pay $150 plus throw in a bot of cheap cabernet can!?!?!?! :yeah::yeah::yeah:

I wun be late coz I live next to you and to be safe, I'll be there 12 hours in advance also... :lol:

Less than one year!! Check out my date joined!! :evil:

Can't be more than $10k coz I'm only driving a Toyota!

I want it becoz I just bought a Beckett and I'm broke!! :ph34r:

wow, more competitors....

any way you all > richer than me. i earn $0.. student now.

Even for the $150. i even need to pay it by bit by bit.. :pinch::pinch:

But i think you have a good chance... I think > i must look for those> cheap cheap type of power head as wave maker. :o