anybody has Alley Cat?

terryansimon

i used to play it! sheesh... it was like what... 15 years ago? :whistle anyway, there was a huge website dedicated to these old games a few years ago that i stumbled upon.. so i downloaded all the old games i used to play.. the small guy with the big feet that stamps out spiders.. who knows that? :lol: alley cat and so on.. BUT cannot play in the computer... the graphics would become damn big and the game would move very very very fast! i completed it when i played it last time but now, everything is so fast that i can't even clear the 1st screen! maybe try running it on a really slow machine would help

but lemme try to find the website again... :unsure:

how to quit the game? controls seem a little harder huh.. like never respond that well..

wa.. i remember this game..

another DOS game is like is ... forget what its called liao... something AMULET... TEMPLE OF THE AMULET? something like a rpg game but no graphic... the map is all made up of symbol...eg.. @#$%^&....

u get to control a person n can use the camera flash to blind monster and so on.. when hungry can get can of spams or other food.. who knows the title?

HA HA :lol: ... fun playing these old games. Downloaded Where in the world is Carmen Sandiago! It was even using the speaker built into the motherboard for the sounds...

Ahh... the good old days....

Has anyone seen this old games 'Firebird' was a Galaxian knock-off. Remember playing it on a Pineapple computer.

HA HA :lol: ... fun playing these old games. Downloaded Where in the world is Carmen Sandiago! It was even using the speaker built into the motherboard for the sounds...

Ahh... the good old days....

carmen... i think there is other version too... like where is asia is Carmen Sandiago.. and i learn from that game that singapore owns over 40 small island around it. can anyone verify?is it true? counted before n dun have 40 so much leh...hhhehe

http://www.expatsingapore.com/enjoying/islands.shtml

second para of this page claims that Singapore has 60 islands!

yes. it has definitely 60 or more. coz when i was a pilot trainee, we hv to memorized each and every little isle (orientation purposes). sigh........ :(