Gouldian 3 footer mixed reef

Gouldian

Acans lord. ;)

post-34-1117548990.jpg

• Replies 597

Another closer shot of my acans. ;) This is the closest I can get liao, my cam no Zoom wan. :P

post-34-1117549354.jpg

Wierd Yuma Stretches out instead of stick closed to rocks. ;)

post-34-1117549517.jpg

Another shot of the wierd Yuma. :D

post-34-1117549668.jpg

Last shot. True Octo, slightly translucent. From AA yesterday, all thanks to DA and Yiling for prompting me. ;)

post-34-1117550178.jpg

Aiyah, the whole SRC also know what, I am the only joker who gets both you and Roidan to help me take photos of my tank! Super paiseh man! :paiseh:

But boh bian, that's my limitation. :bow:

Aiyah, the whole SRC also know what, I am the only joker who gets both you and Roidan to help me take photos of my tank! Super paiseh man! :paiseh:

But boh bian, that's my limitation. :bow:

:lol::lol::lol: but way way better than last time liao lah

That's because I secretly learn from you mah. But I was careful not to learn to take portraits from you for fear that I will repeat your mistakes. :P :P :P

Great! I looking forward to get my hands on your 350D. :)

After this Japan trip, I am too broke to have 350D liao.

I guess I will have to wait for December 1st liao. :P

Great! I looking forward to get my hands on your 350D. :)

After this Japan trip, I am too broke to have 350D liao.

I guess I will have to wait for December 1st liao. :P

Lol..... Oh ya my present remember hor.. zebrasoma ge****** hehex

wah, now than I see this post! Anyway, I dun have time to visit the LFS but I did watch a Jap documentary on Madarinfish's courtship and spawning in captivity. :)

Too bad, my Jap sucks big time. ;)

Very fortunate to have a brother sharing the joy of a new image capturing device with me.

Following are the images we have captured this afternoon at my place.

First and foremost, whole tank shot.

post-34-1118587521.jpg

One of my Zoos colony, courtesy of of another brother of mine, :)

Came as a small frag, now size of half a ping pong ball liao.

post-34-1118587721.jpg

A pair of cleaner shrimps living amicaby together. ;)

post-34-1118587931.jpg

A pair of humans fighting over who gets to stand directly in front of the tank!

Why can we be like shrimps...... :lol:

post-34-1118588068.jpg

Again we can see....... DA sucks big time with humans shots! :P

My Cirrhilabrus solorensis (Solar wrasse), one of the "reef safe" wrasse.

post-34-1118588482.jpg

Very fortunate to have a brother sharing the joy of a new image capturing device with me.

Following are the images we have captured this afternoon at my place.

First and foremost, whole tank shot.

Wah swee swee.. wheres the fridmani shot :lol::lol: oh ya and the watanabei