Gouldian 3 footer mixed reef

Gouldian

• Replies 597

When opportunity arises Sis. ;)

QUOTE (diabolus @ Mar 5 2005, 03:58 PM)

need invitation one meh?

just invade his house can liaoz lah.

laugh.gif

onz lah, i will rob his kole, but think better wait for him to get his tunze firstthen visit..

then i will have one more item to take home devil.gif

Not easy bros,

To get even into the lift to his house, you must get him to open the gate for you by calling him outside the gate! High security area! :ph34r:

Wah lao, my tank not worth the efforts lah. Over here in the north-east got so many more bros with much more wonderful fishes and equipments for you guys to raid. :evil::evil::evil:

:lol: we goin hse to hse robbing mah.. :evil: the rest still in the list mah.. :lol::lol:

Hehe... Some secret thingy going on... lol..

Hi Terryz, wah so secretive ah, any thing illegal???? :evil: . Anyway, looking forward to you revelation. :D

The return of the C. lubbocki. ;)

All thanks to Yiling (Desmond), if not for him coming over and driving me to Pasir Ris Farm, I wouldn't have spotted this beauty. :thanks::bow:

post-34-1110101024.jpg

Another shot. ;)

post-34-1110101141.jpg

Last shot of the lubbocki. :D

post-34-1110101217.jpg

Yah lor, btw DA can you confirm whether the Bristletooth I had is white tailed variant of the C. strigosus? :D

Wanted to check with you of Friday liao but heard that you were sick. ;)

Anyway, I guess you have recovered liao. :D

Yah lor, btw DA can you confirm whether the Bristletooth I had is white tailed version of the C. strigosus? :D

Wanted to check with you of Friday liao but heard that you were sick. ;)

Anyway, I guess you have recovered liao. :D

Nope haven recover, thought gonna reocver den later i was diagnosed and discover that i got dengue fever... now i am basically resting at home... damn bored and weak :sick::sick:

Oh my goodnes! :shock:

Sorry to hear about that. Wish you get well soon! :peace:

No worries! :P Anytime bro.

The return of the C. lubbocki. ;)

All thanks to Yiling (Desmond), if not for him coming over and driving me to Pasir Ris Farm, I wouldn't have spotted this beauty. :thanks::bow:

sth u always wanted... ;)

Yup.... anyway topic aside... once i recover, gonna cheong wtih you guys again.. hand itchy liao

:off: soli, alittle off topic.. :P DA, itz been long nv hear frm u le.. catch up with u real soon.. ;) TAke Good care... ;)

Yah lor. :D

Actually when we are there, there were only 2 left. If we were there in the morning, I am sure I will be able to get one with a better colouration. :D

Anyway, I was glad that Yiling (Desmond) invited me to join him. :D

:off: soli, alittle off topic.. :P DA, itz been long nv hear frm u le.. catch up with u real soon.. ;) TAke Good care... ;)

Wa lao Sis, PM him loh. ;)

Hi bro,

It's my pleasure. Hope that it will bring you hours of continuous starring into you tank! :lol::lol::lol: