around 2 hundred over of SPS and LPS

is it ? maybe i heard wrongly but never mind.but i will still be going down both days to be sure that i will not miss anything. so where did you get your info from ?

yup...most prob.. :)

If you know me...I am bad w names... :paiseh:

Age catching up... :P

So what I meant is that...usually the acros come from some regular places and then Sentosa's ones, they tried a new zone...but this zone so far do have some shipment coming in through other lfs but still testing market...can comprehend? :P

Dun ask me explain further liao...it will get worse...AT says I often speak too ambiguously :P

Well, afterall, it is more impt to see the stuff than to do the talking...see you there if I do... :)

yup...most prob.. :)

If you know me...I am bad w names... :paiseh:

Age catching up... :P

So what I meant is that...usually the acros come from some regular places and then Sentosa's ones, they tried a new zone...but this zone so far do have some shipment coming in through other lfs but still testing market...can comprehend? :P

Dun ask me explain further liao...it will get worse...AT says I often speak too ambiguously :P

Well, afterall, it is more impt to see the stuff than to do the talking...see you there if I do... :)

hahaha... flub, u speak of this shipment like a riddle! :ph34r:

Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now!

http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11

hahaha... flub, u speak of this shipment like a riddle! :ph34r:

see...I told you... :paiseh::paiseh:

apologies...guys... :peace:

all I intended to do, was to convey what the Sentosa Marine pple have told me...making a lousy efort here... :(

Paid 16$ for seeing reef tank, must well go to one of the reefer house here may be can get free drink / meal and appreciate their hard work :P

No no , not my house :)

Any1 open house ?

:offtopic: