Wat type of Supplements?

Hi, everyone, I need some advices. I am now keeping a torch, a hammer and button. They have been with me for abt a mth. But lately I notice that all three are opening smaller. Isit because the trace elements in the water had depleted?

FYI I dont feed them but I did dose something know as coral fluid. It suppose to contain vitamins and don noe wat. I am using T5 for my 2 feet tank. May I noe wat are the supplements I need and wat do I feed them with? Phytoplankton? Does it require target feeding and where can I get them? Thanks in advance. :)

My Torch and Hammer repond very well to my feeding of BBS and Zoos. You may want to try. :P

Tink my nitrate quite high, 1 week ago is 50mg/l, but the problem is I am using Tetra testkit <_< , so not really sure abt the actual level. I tot nitrate wouldnt affect LPS? Or isit mine really too high liao :paiseh: .

Wat brand of BBS and zoos can u recommend and how much isit?

Thanks!

Tink my nitrate quite high, 1 week ago is 50mg/l, but the problem is I am using Tetra testkit <_< , so not really sure abt the actual level. I tot nitrate wouldnt affect LPS? Or isit mine really too high liao :paiseh: .

Thanks!

nitrate is toxic to corals and inverts...i suggest u lower them down first then slowly single out the problem.Alot of factors such as lights,temp ect ect...do single out as many as possible.it will be best if u can post ur tank's specs. :)

Thanks!

50 is really high...i suggest tat u dun waste money to get a new testkit...spend the money on salt...change your water...i mean do a water change...

nitrate affects all corals..

try not to dose anything that u dunno...like trace elements..i ban myself from it cos i overdosed it...i simply dose kalk everytime i top up my water...that's all..no other additives...

Thanks!

BBS - No Brand one bought 7mths ago at watercircle

Zoos - Coral Plankton