comex 2004 at suntec

bwilly

it opens official at 12pm lah..

10am bo eng.

I did not receive any trade fair invitation leh..

if got than I go sap bo the good stuffs..

As for other models.. I not sure. look for CCD kind of cam.

Quality is better. Also the cheaper brand resolutions quite f..k.

There are some taiwanese brand that looks good, cost abt $60+ when

I saw the demo at SLS. But out of stock.

Forget abt wireless one, any further away, its jerky.. still not good

for wireless cam yet.

Think I need to go and get a Bluetooth thingie for the PC.

saw some bluetooth stuff..

also bluetooth set for car too..

check dun get the old version bluetooth which has a sad range of 10m only.

the newer one is 100m.

I just got the LG GAS4120B, na bez... still have to q for it.

but its a good buy..!!

a few chio bu there too.. a nikon gal run light at the food court. it was G n white.

but not yet released right? Been thinking of getting FZ 10... but then I heard abt FZ20, so I thought might as well wait for FZ20... hey bwilly... how much they selling the FZ10 at comex? The last time I asked at a shop, it was selling at around 1000 only... at comex even cheaper?

4G 20GB iPod going for S$470!!!

Lower than Sim Lim price.

FZ10 is $1099 (suggested retail) free $100 taka voucher can use to offset.

Hence paying $999. "free - extra battery, SD 256meg n a carrying bag"

Plus bonus chance to get up close n personal with the babes..

that's what I did.. they know abt 50% of what I know of the FZ10..

tik I more knowledgable..

FZ20..? no money leh.

The FZ10 impress me most of the Mega image optical stabliser.

Meaning at nite, zooming or taking fast moving object, no need tripod also comes up sharp. Additional bonus is the 12x Optical zoom.