SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 Tanzy, the website he censored it, how u got tat pic one?? Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AlfaRomeo Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 Tanzy is a long time fan of the guy and he has been collecting all his photos at every oppurtunity ... heheheehehe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Zero Oxygen Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 belong to his gf's ????!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 He only recently censored that picture after Singapore Idol. It has been around for a long time. In case you guys didn't know, this guy has been Singapore's biggest joke for quite a while already. I can be considered one of his 'fans'. I think he censored the picture after someone pointed out the Kotex on the floor and the picture was circulated on the WWW. Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
silverfish Posted August 25, 2004 Share Posted August 25, 2004 He only recently censored that picture after Singapore Idol. It has been around for a long time. In case you guys didn't know, this guy has been Singapore's biggest joke for quite a while already. I can be considered one of his 'fans'. I think he censored the picture after someone pointed out the Kotex on the floor and the picture was circulated on the WWW. How come got zit pun words in the picture.. he got fans from japan.. ::? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 I put those words there. Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 I put those words there. the japanese wordings is it "Nan Ni?" Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 nani kore? = What's this Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jesperlam Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 Then i guess i'm right! he went for ###### change op!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 25, 2004 Share Posted August 25, 2004 Then i guess i'm right! he went for ###### change op!!! ###### change liao biologically still a male... no need Kotex Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chrislwp Posted August 25, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 Wah Lao.. so sickening. True pervert. Quote Tank 4x2x2.5 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 ###### change liao biologically still a male... no need Kotex Hahah Then maybe someone can ask him outside Ck Tang why the pack is there .... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 25, 2004 Share Posted August 25, 2004 Maybe biologically he is a female instead Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Zero Oxygen Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 hmmm maybe mext time src outing go CK tang and laugh at him Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member minsmarine Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 Singapore's Idiot Quote Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jesperlam Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 ###### change liao biologically still a male... no need Kotex Hmm...then i guess he wants to feel more woman and do what TRUE woman do. *Yucks* Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chrislwp Posted August 25, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 Can't stand. feel like beating him up. Quote Tank 4x2x2.5 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 25, 2004 Share Posted August 25, 2004 Can't stand. feel like beating him up. He caught your attention this way right? He achieved his aim liao lol. If no one chap abt him you think he still come out so much pattern? Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jesperlam Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 Lets all ignore him now!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 25, 2004 Share Posted August 25, 2004 Someone was telling me this and too pai sei to post this. But that person thinks that idiot use those pads which if not wrong are actually panty liners and he used them to stuff so as to take pictures in the buff w only underwear... stuff liao so the appearance is larger and can boost the ego Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member trevally Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 Someone was telling me this and too pai sei to post this. But that person thinks that idiot use those pads which if not wrong are actually panty liners and he used them to stuff so as to take pictures in the buff w only underwear... stuff liao so the appearance is larger and can boost the ego chey....like that oso can. by the way, how come your friend know huh?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RockyBoy Posted August 25, 2004 Share Posted August 25, 2004 The pad belongs to the pink lady lar... Quote Member of : UEN: T08SS0098FMASS in Facebook Reefing in LED Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 wah... use toilet paper can liao lah... why use that? waste money... haha Quote Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted August 25, 2004 Share Posted August 25, 2004 toilet paper gives very un-natural shape. imagine your manhood looking like a clump. what will people think of you, on top of the gay boy image you've potraryed? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 The pad belongs to the pink lady lar... Pink lady? Or is it the faggot-in-pink? Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...