Development of my 3x2x2.5 tank

lvcap

if ur tank has a good water movement... den u dun really have to worry... :) IMHO, the most important thing is dat the LS introduced are not too stressed, u may wanna use the mirror trick, just to distract the other fishes, giving ur Chervron more time to stabilised... as it will be attacked less often... :)

• Replies 399

shld be okie for water movement...just de-commissioned a m820 cos the lps didnt seem to like such high flow...

all my fishes love to wack new additions...

my chocolate tang still has a feud with the bi-colour blenny after 2-3 weeks..

but my chevy shld be accepted after a few days..

my tangs usually fight for 2-3 days before becoming good frens..

no addition of stressed LS..

i only get from reliable sources..like ML and the banned shop..

cant afford a major outbreak...

think no one can afford a outbreak in their precious setups...

shld be okie for water movement...just de-commissioned a m820 cos the lps didnt seem to like such high flow...

all my fishes love to wack new additions...

my chocolate tang still has a feud with the bi-colour blenny after 2-3 weeks..

but my chevy shld be accepted after a few days..

my tangs usually fight for 2-3 days before becoming good frens..

no addition of stressed LS..

i only get from reliable sources..like ML and the banned shop..

cant afford a major outbreak...

think no one can afford a outbreak in their precious setups...

yah loh...i have to resist temptation too...hai...maybe getting an alantic blue tang...hopefully the banned shop sell them fast enough so that i can take my time to find... :lol::lol::lol:

yah..the next AT i get..

will be from ML..

fed till fat then i bring home..

this batch was great..too bad ...i missed out on a great shipment of AT

not sad lah....they can die in tansk with pristine water conditions..and i know it wasnt the lousy water conditions or stress from fishes that killed it...

simply too stubborn to feed more on garlic food...

yah..the next AT i get..

will be from ML..

fed till fat then i bring home..

this batch was great..too bad ...i missed out on a great shipment of AT

not sad lah....they can die in tansk with pristine water conditions..and i know it wasnt the lousy water conditions or stress from fishes that killed it...

simply too stubborn to feed more on garlic food...

Wa bro, you dun picah lobang leh. The next shipment you see tons of ppl asking Henry to baby sit for them how. Wait I kena ban from ML how? :P

But I must say that I am very indebted to him for allowing me to leave it there for a couple of days after discovering that my AT was not doing well when I was collecting the fish. :bow::thanks::bow:

Sorry to hear about your AT. :( I was at another brother place the other day and guess what he is feeding his AT (The batch earlier than mine), PELLETS! - How unfair, here we are trying our very best to feed our AT with the best available food and that bro just feed pellets. But I must say that his AT only feed on pellets - nothing else. Life is just so unfair. :P

whaha

since when life is fair?

some drives ferrari while i take the great network of public transport..

nm lah...i will try again later..

i think Ml does take good care of its regulat customers...last time i not regular..also hard to get reservation of fishes..cos he got limited supplies at times..

lucky my chevron seems okie liao..

the flame angel decided nto to wack it..

the quality?

1st day alr feed on ML receipe...

at least 3 mths later then add stuff bah..

think so easy to keep an AT meh?

u buy a 8 footer for it ..also might not guarantee it to live long..

my only casualty till date: AT and a signal goby wacked to death by one of the bullies...