lvcap

• Replies 399

what u mean BG?

dun get u..

i cheong ML when the shipment touches down lah..but of co smust have henry's blessings...cos sometimes he might be too busy to entertain..

ok so his shipments are always at nice huh :rolleyes:

i nvr really frequent ml cos its way too far ;)

wow!!

got personal car by then?

next time drop by Ml call me loh...

or u wan arrange a night also can...

Nope... Got driving license liao mah(Hopefully can pass)... Driving my uncle's van... Hehe... I always drop by ML after classes one... Rarely in the night...

the hawaiian ones bah?

i went 2 times liao..

water parameters:

pH - 8.0

kH - 7.7 <_< a bit low again

NH3 - 0

NO2 - 0

NO3 - 2.5 - 5.0

PO4 - 0

Ca - 500

Mg - 1590

wonder whether the high Ca and Mg affects the kH?

I tot if calcium level is high, the kH should be relatively high too... Wah... You managed to bring NO3 to 2.5 With so many tangs in your tank...

yah loh..

very supportive..

my AT and ABT free one..

and some other stuff...

so hows the NO3 battle?

u got car mah...shld be easier to cheong LFS right?

Wah liew... AT and ABT free?!?!?!?!? she got any more friends like her or not?! kekekeke....

I got car lah, but also shiong... overspent on this hobby liao.... every mth also over budget... :(

Anyway, the no3 battle over liao.... now no3 almost undetectable... :) but lost some corals in the process... :(

yah loh..

quite heng for me lah..

actually the chiller was 75:25 ...mi the major shareholder..

aiyah..i bet other reefers also had wives/gfs buying stuff for them one..

i still remember roidan having a 101% supportive gf also ah..

right pal?

yah loh..

quite heng for me lah..

actually the chiller was 75:25 ...mi the major shareholder..

aiyah..i bet other reefers also had wives/gfs buying stuff for them one..

i still remember roidan having a 101% supportive gf also ah..

right pal?

i dun share the same luck as u 2 guys. :pinch:

u also have a nice gf mah pal..

maybe just never buy marine stuff..but i bet she buy other gifts for u also right?

hows life in japan?

i am sure shld be quite nice to stay in another country for awhile also...

life in japan sux........ :sick:

stay here 2 long liaoz........ still hv 3 mths to go........ <_<

juz bought a engagement ring for her....... haizzzz....... can buy BB King 300 liaoz....... :pinch:

wow!!

the diamond "carrot" how many?

relax man..enjoy the scenery in japan...u might miss it when u back mah..

i bust my mthly salary on my tank every mth..very hard to save up..

think i cant even afford a platinum ring if i wish..