Development of my 3x2x2.5 tank

lvcap

LCK very near for me lah..compared to Pasir Ris..

and they seem reasonable with prices...thats the common consensus among all the reefers there these few days..

dint hear anyone complain say expensive..and most if not all..went home with some goodies...

the blastos were chio this shipment..

mine was considered leftover...so imagine those 1st round draft picks...

:lol::lol:

• Replies 399

LCK very near for me lah..compared to Pasir Ris..

and they seem reasonable with prices...thats the common consensus among all the reefers there these few days..

dint hear anyone complain say expensive..and most if not all..went home with some goodies...

the blastos were chio this shipment..

mine was considered leftover...so imagine those 1st round draft picks...

:lol::lol:

usually 1st round draft picks super ex..and not always perform...

michael jordan was the 3rd pick, but look where he is now!!

i prefer to pick leftovers, though not tat nice, but usually cheaper and sometimes pple might just miss out the nice ones...like your purple piece...

i at first tot the cynarina was lobo..cos of the shape..

then come home saw that it has 2 mouths...if only it will split..then can sell away... :evil::evil:

she better at pciking out coloured corals...

heheheh...esp yumas.....

i at first tot the cynarina was lobo..cos of the shape..

then come home saw that it has 2 mouths...if only it will split..then can sell away... :evil::evil:

she better at pciking out coloured corals...

heheheh...esp yumas.....

girls are normally better at picking nice corals etc..... :D

when u want to sell yr cynarina tell me hor... heheh.. i book liao

At ah...still eating microscopic bits of Ml's food and red bamboo algae..

suddenly decided to turn so bad...

maybe stress further by my new YT..

bad move to add the YT...

i added a PBT into my ich-infected tank, and he didn't last. :( ..now in tang heaven.. :angel:

better not to add anymore stuff into your tank, including corals, u stress them up too... :unsure:

Current LS list:

YT

ABT

AP

Kole Tang

Sunrise dottyback

Signal goby

Fire goby

Cleaner wrasse

2 Barrier Reef Clownfishes

Flame Angel

Lawnmower Blenny

Bi-colour Blenny

2 Harlequin Shrimps

5 Dwarf Zebra Hermits

Electric Blue Hermit

Orange Legged Hermit?

Black Frogfish in my sump

Corals:

BBB

Hammer

Luminous Octopus

Moon Coral

2 small RBTA

2 Blastos

Pink Lobo

4 open brains

2 cynarinas

2 elegance

2 not blooming goniopora

2 yumas

3 SPS sticks from the great danano

the At always on and off white spots one..

since 3rd day until now....it turned better after the cleaner went in...

up to fate liao....

damn picky eater...

my other fishes usually got some ick then after Ml food..will recover very fast...

My AT made a surprise recovery in a matter of hrs..

much better looking now...

what a scare earlier..

still fighting light ick..but lucky it is alone in the fight..the rest have enuff garlic to ward off the pesty parasite..

post-34-1098018320.jpg