Development of my 3x2x2.5 tank

lvcap

today marks the 16th day..

still a newbie in the tank..

good idea...but it only just started to feed on henry's food..

my AT damn "gu-niang"....only eat on food thats is 1/20 the size of its mouth...even nori last time also like that..

the day it become more gung ho with food..then maybe i try coating...

• Replies 399

wow piang sounds like mine few months ago. I bo piang flood my tank with nori everyday for almost 4 months. Heng it managed to tong till the day it's mouth got bigger lol.

As long as eating already then should be okie lar. Just watch out the bioload as henry's food very potent one heheh.

the food really pollutive man..

3 days of feeding turned mt filter wool brownish black already...

not to mention the shit that my 648 produces...

total blackout in the collection tower...

but it is effective against ick ....left the AT to battle it out with the SARS

my 3 frags from the Guru...Danano..

the middle one showed some whitish tips today...

wonder if the current from my M820 was too strong..as it is only 1 feet away from it..

do u hv a macro shot on that particular pc?

yah...was telling my gf...more like lip shape than heart shape...

not big shopping leh..

some other reefers bought MUCH MUCH more...

just that they lazy to take pix and post lah...

i small shopper at LCK...

they dun earn much from me one...

yah...was telling my gf...more like lip shape than heart shape...

not big shopping leh..

some other reefers bought MUCH MUCH more...

just that they lazy to take pix and post lah...

i small shopper at LCK...

they dun earn much from me one...

so far LCK have not earn a single cent from me yet.. :lol: .always pasir ris. :( ..must familiarise the area 1st..maybe next time u can show me around... ;)

can pm the price of the purple brain? and your address also...very interested but i know u won't sell, so gotta find a way to climb into your house... :lol::lol::lol: