Going Bkk 23/08/03

bwilly

hehe.. going for short relaxing trip.

Last oversea trip was in Mar/Apr.

Dun miss me guys(cookie, deepblue, aug, ufo, luckychwee..) n gals (Tanzy, diabolus, princess)... :)

I'll try to post some shots of the marine market there.. :)

"sawadescup.. !" :bow:

btw, anyone going to Airport..?

Lopang leh.. hehe..

Shoot the damn plane down! It contains an idiot.

post-11-1061365199.gif

i think ke's going with his wife so no special excitement over there :(

2ft cube with 2.5 sump

400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5

Hydor wavemaker controller

Aquatronica controller

Daikin compressor with double coil

RM CR

H&S out sump skimmer

I know..

I army daze regularly go there.. haha..

the its the pork floss ground into cigar

kind of size. going to buy some back.

sure want, I get some for u.

going for some wild show at nite. hehe..

I'll volunteer going upstage if wife let me..

tik need to go change some more money..

really alot alot of things to buy..

maybe check out some marine stuffs..!

I know..

I army daze regularly go there.. haha..

the its the pork floss ground into cigar

kind of size. going to buy some back.

sure want, I get some for u.

going for some wild show at nite. hehe..

I'll volunteer going upstage if wife let me..

tik need to go change some more money..

really alot alot of things to buy..

maybe check out some marine stuffs..!

yes yes...

dats the one!!!

can buy 2 packets back for mi?

collect from u when u r back!

thanks!

Thing to look for u guys...

subject to availability n my ability (to bring back, my stuffs

priority lah, n of course balance baht)

Pls also indicate the amt upz to u willingly to pay, plus

retail. Else I dunno buy back too X, u dun want, I also

dun want man.. !

1) darlin diabolus - dog shit x 2pax (cheap cheap one lah..!)

2) hoppinghippos - eden 228

*No illegal/pervert stuffs like DVD, pornos, ###### toys, stain underwear, used bras..

eh different lah...

diablo does not = to diabolus!

all Final Fantasy fans will know who is diabolus!

I dun play much games these days..

not like in NS n school days.. so free.

once awhile will play CM4 on my PC.

or surf (here..haha..!) abit.

bro how about live stock??

looking for cleaner shrimp hehe...

must be kiddin man.. :P

u know how LS get stressed when transport.

later I comes back with "cooked" shrimp, u dun

want i got to put in bread n makan for breakfast loh. <_<

CS can get in singapore, fast n cheap too mah.

$6-8 can get liao.

must be kiddin man.. :P

u know how LS get stressed when transport.

later I comes back with "cooked" shrimp, u dun

want i got to put in bread n makan for breakfast loh. <_<

CS can get in singapore, fast n cheap too mah.

$6-8 can get liao.

haha.. okok

then how abt another 2 packet of "dog shit"??? :fear::fear::ph34r::ph34r::nuke: