Elephant ear

desbug13

If its attached to a small piece of rubble just epoxy or superglue gel it to a larger rock..

If its not attached to anything just place it on a rock in a low flow area and it will attach in time.

i tried the epoxy but my wife's complaining i might toxic the other fishes. can't believe it.

tried many ways but the current seems to blow it away from a high area. so now i place it at a corner n it open super BIG! still thinking of ways to glue it on a rock leh.

i tried the epoxy but my wife's complaining i might toxic the other fishes. can't believe it.

tried many ways but the current seems to blow it away from a high area. so now i place it at a corner n it open super BIG! still thinking of ways to glue it on a rock leh.

Can try putting it in your sump where the flow is low for it to get attached to the rock first below sticking the rock in your main tank.

Eric

hmmm....thanks. will try that. but will need to get additional rock fm LFS. hehe.

was thinking of selling it away. cos it open at a span of more than 10 inch! :blink:

Wow so big, but anyway ur tank big enough lah no problem........

p/s: ai mai stock up hard corals?........selling some now.....those monti cap like is nice for decor near bottom of the tank as well as shade for the LPS.

Eric

bottom no space liao leh. anyway not really like monti lah. but thanks for the offer. those bubbles bought from u still open big big. but the big clam kena stressed by moorish idol. duno why my wife likes fishes that are reef scavengers! :angry:

Glad to hear the bubbles and clams you bought from me are doing good :-)

Maybe you can find out how to frag the bubbles before they gets too big.....hehe

You should explain & show her more pics of reefsafe fishes lor.......i give away my predators fishes like lion & groupers liao, now going for reef safe small fishes, lesser bioload plus more colourful & cute.

eric