How is it difficult to sell/ give your things

seareefer

sometimes also on the attitude of the seller or giver, if at first say set liao in the end say dun wan give or give other craps also not tat nice. Giver also dun give a attitude, like im the one giving u, i can come talk c#rk with u, u must listen to me. All these crappy attitudes.

hahaha!!!! worst thing is that they post on the forum, make you 'song'

you say want it, but then he give to his 'kakis'.better dont post hor ?

I guess I'm lucky to have worked in other ASEAN countries (especially stayed in HK for 6 months) and therefore learn some proper manner.

The point is, never walk into a shop and touch the item unless you have serious intention to buy....otherwise, the shopkeeper (in HK) will greet your whole family including all your grand father, mother, and grand grand father and mother. (believe me, that's not a nice feeling).

But I do find some people here on the forum are looking for dirt cheap bargain, and I mean dirt cheap.... you will not believe when you try to sell a item that is only used for 3 months in mint condition, someone has the cheek to offer you price that is 1/10 of what you paid. Why don't they just take a knive and rob you?

u hv nt meet the duo .. who post ask u still hv boh then when u ans them they kept quiet.. worst Pmin u say interested after U ans kept mum again .. practically they appear in most pasa malam thread ..

what i did after the first few experience from them, i ignore them liao .. whatever they ask or post .. need not even browse .. :lol:;)

to add on .. once someone came to view light .. neber even really look at the light start commenting abt my house ... then comment my son fowlr then walk away .. wasted my whole afternoon !

which duo? sounds like a tag team partnership.

Selling things is like selling s**t ( as my mom said ).

Believe me, I am selling closed loop set up costed me almost 200 and used for about 5 weeks ( ha shorter than that actually ) and selling for 100. Dann kana said 60.

I rather keep in the store for future use than, since I don't need money. I was selling cause some other reefer like me might want to test out b4 going to Tunze.

However some guys r really out of the chart.

Selling things is like selling s**t ( as my mom said ).

Believe me, I am selling closed loop set up costed me almost 200 and used for about 5 weeks ( ha shorter than that actually ) and selling for 100. Dann kana said 60.

I rather keep in the store for future use than, since I don't need money. I was selling cause some other reefer like me might want to test out b4 going to Tunze.

However some guys r really out of the chart.

Learn from me.

I will show them the door.

if worse,........................................

will happen.

try me :evil:

The problem is all are on PM mode, how to show them the door :P

Hee Hee showing them how to shutdown their PC or mime. :)

Haa Haa, u make me laught like crazy. ( Not to you bro ) Just what happened and u said show them the door.

Got guys asked me 65$ and some more asked me whether any more FREE GIFT or not.

Wonder whether Singapore Sale still on ?

The problem is all are on PM mode, how to show them the door :P

Hee Hee showing them how to shutdown their PC or mime. :)

Haa Haa, u make me laught like crazy. ( Not to you bro ) Just what happened and u said show them the door.

Got guys asked me 65$ and some more asked me whether any more FREE GIFT or not.

Wonder whether Singapore Sale still on ?

silent is golden to them .

i will never ans those suckers if am you.

cos $$$ more important.

Yea , I should follow u, Silient is Golden.

Tks bro,

well some are nice as well u know, they said if the person back up call them they will take.

Hmmm I guess depend on luck as well.