seareefer

Nowadays when we post things to sell we have the problem

people pming calling to ask this ask that

some are reasonable :rolleyes: .,some are asking rubbish. :angry:

there are times when i have to give away some lifestocks to clear space

again the same stupid !@#$%^&*( appear)

PLease la

think good thing you can forget about people giving .They will normally sell la.

Some will aeroplane i don't mind cos they will be aeroplane someday.

but there are some who will come over to your place and insult your tank.****

EH... you know who you are......... :evil:

Do business very jia la already , now must also kanna this that of kang tao.

your views people.........

Very cake sim ahhhhhhh :(

Birth Cert and Photo asking should be alright with those people

As long as we don't meet the people like asing for carebook ( Diary of Fish/Coral/Rock/Tank ).

Well, if any one here are on the same track I don't think we don't need NS nor Army.

Me just bear it because I knew this is impossible to get same language as you.

basically...this world is filled with all sorts of characters....

best to ignore them....

Remember the radio advert on TV (class 90.5??) ...see and heard things you want to hear when selling and giving away things...

good for the blood pressure

Birth Cert and Photo asking should be alright with those people

As long as we don't meet the people like asing for carebook ( Diary of Fish/Coral/Rock/Tank ).

Well, if any one here are on the same track I don't think we don't need NS nor Army.

Me just bear it because I knew this is impossible to get same language as you.

ah yo

this the things we kanna out of good will.

basically...this world is filled with all sorts of characters....

best to ignore them....

Remember the radio advert on TV (class 90.5??) ...see and heard things you want to hear when selling and giving away things...

good for the blood pressure

brother brother

thanks for advise.

tell me about it... :(

giving my home prepared food that I took hours to make also kanna criticisms. :(

Now learnt a lesson...simply dun give...you never know who else may be badmouthing you again...sigh... :snore:

And also giving ###### products also kanna... :o

selling bloodshrimps cheap also kanna... :rolleyes:

We shall learn to dismiss them... :yeah:

Dun sweat over the small stuff and spend more time on bigger stuff... :angel:

u hv nt meet the duo .. who post ask u still hv boh then when u ans them they kept quiet.. worst Pmin u say interested after U ans kept mum again .. practically they appear in most pasa malam thread ..

what i did after the first few experience from them, i ignore them liao .. whatever they ask or post .. need not even browse .. :lol:;)

to add on .. once someone came to view light .. neber even really look at the light start commenting abt my house ... then comment my son fowlr then walk away .. wasted my whole afternoon !

mydog.gif

most serious buyer would have done their homework, and once they see the stuff on sale, they will just buy, with inspection and question on the condition only. No further question ask. :)

those who ask u these and that, like how to use, what is it, etc....most likely are Asking for FUN only, no intention to buy at all! :angry:

If you ever go to the 'luxury' car showroom, you will understand why the sale person not keen to entertain you when you ask for a test drive......bec most real buyer dun test drive the car, and those test drive one most likely dun buy.... :evil::evil::evil:

But actually photo post is just show what you are selling. so no need to view, just meet up and take can liao

ah yo anyone who is interested will just meet you

view and take no qns ask.

we queue up for freebies will care wat is it any way or not.

Ndp ticket if you have to paid you wan or not. :evil:

its free that is why ppl will q up for it. :P

most serious buyer would have done their homework, and once they see the stuff on sale, they will just buy, with inspection and question on the condition only. No further question ask. :)

those who ask u these and that, like how to use, what is it, etc....most likely are Asking for FUN only, no intention to buy at all! :angry:

If you ever go to the 'luxury' car showroom, you will understand why the sale person not keen to entertain you when you ask for a test drive......bec most real buyer dun test drive the car, and those test drive one most likely dun buy.... :evil::evil::evil:

Bro, not dat true lah, sometimes is newbie mah, they'll buy in the end also....

Also, my practice is dat I dun test drive unless I'm buying the car... :)

Juz my $0.02... :)

that time i wanted to give away a fish, the next die kerna ich.. the fellow say he still wants it but he cannot collect it on that day.. so the 3rd day i woke up found the fish dead.. i told him and he asked me if its really dead or i dont want to give it to him... sigh~

Hee Hee I test drove the car twice b4 getting it.

One with my friend and last one wtih my family to get final approval.

Ppl will buy without test drive who got million of money Hooo I am not and most of us here r not.

And it's not 4$ leather coral to throw away if u don't like next morning.

Even seem some1 test drive like crazy until salegirl could not take it but at the end he bought the most expensive one.

So all this buying and selling, given away are individual, we can't conclude as rule of book :D

sometimes also on the attitude of the seller or giver, if at first say set liao in the end say dun wan give or give other craps also not tat nice. Giver also dun give a attitude, like im the one giving u, i can come talk c#rk with u, u must listen to me. All these crappy attitudes.