SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 9, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 9, 2004 Hey ... for those who have oily or skin with marks, I have the following to be given... 1) Lancome Clarifying Gel- removing dead skin cells and it's the foaming type too. 2) Body Shop Purifying Mask - helps pimpled skin by unclogging pores. 3) Body Shop ###### Scrub - for marks and prevention of pimples. Most of them are almost 80 to 90% unused so feel it's a waste to just throw away. Dun worry, expiry not due so soon... I have switched to a different brand so they have been made obsolete... Collection at AMK Ave 2. However, I got to lay a disclaimer that you shall not blame me if ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member d00d Posted August 9, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 9, 2004 Hehe, flubberina jie giving out skin-care products to take care of our skin! CHeer! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tigger Posted August 9, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 9, 2004 got unwanted SKII Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 9, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 9, 2004 got unwanted SKII I just spend $600 replenishing the stuff and you dare to ask me? Anyway, told Chris yesterday that there was 20%. Bet he never told you. Just let me know if your wifey needs to replenish. I may be able to tell her the latest promo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tigger Posted August 9, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 9, 2004 I will never tell my wife abt it.........she will spend my money...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted August 9, 2004 Share Posted August 9, 2004 Grandma, u got any TVs or DVDs dat u wanna give away?! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted August 9, 2004 Share Posted August 9, 2004 I just spend $600 replenishing the stuff and you dare to ask me? Anyway, told Chris yesterday that there was 20%. Bet he never told you. Just let me know if your wifey needs to replenish. I may be able to tell her the latest promo. wife never pays me for the SKII i got for her.. so I never buy anything much from LFS these days.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 9, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 9, 2004 wife never pays me for the SKII i got for her.. so I never buy anything much from LFS these days.. oops...should have passed to her directly... to lighten your weightless wallet...go watch Singapore Idol now... that pluck eyebrow man was there!!! performing a striptease show!!! so hilarious...so egoistic!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 9, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 9, 2004 Any takers? Otherwsie I will discard them liao...but what a waste... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member REEFSHARK Posted August 10, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 10, 2004 Any takers? Otherwsie I will discard them liao...but what a waste... GIVE THE GUYZ A BREAK AUNTY !!! DON'T SHARE YOUR SKINCARE WOES WITH EVERYONE... JUZ THROW IT IN YOUR TANK....!!! SO BORING YOUR THREAD !!! MAYBE YOU SHOULD POST IT IN "KOPI TIAM".... Quote As fish are caught in a cruel net or birds are taken in a snare,so men are trapped by evil times that fall unexpectedly upon them.Ecc 9:12 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted August 10, 2004 Share Posted August 10, 2004 Whatever issues you have with the reefer should be convey thru pms and sorted out. Please kindly refrain from posting comments as such. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 10, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 10, 2004 mods...dun worry...I'm cool. I just take it that empty vessels make the most noise. He is still doing what he can do best...irking people...we shall learn to ignore such things or our lives will be no different from theirs. Now...where's my Baygon? Btw, the products are been reserved. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...