Where to get cheap float switch

Clownfish

thanx for the reply :)

if so ex, might as well just buy some pumps that come with a float switch, ready to use....

hmm... i noe octopus bay carry 1 type, wonder anyone got anymore of these kind to recommend? preferable cheap :P

heeee

got such pump meh???????????????

heeee

got such pump meh???????????????

yup... tink not cheap too... shld be more than $60? <_<

hmm... dun noe whether these pumps got relay a not hor?

if not, might as well just buy a float switch for $20 then connect it directly to a pump? :P

dunno if like that dangerous a not leh... hope someone who hav exp in this can advice :thanks:

yup just bought mine there.. working fine...

Go down the stairs at the entrance into the basement, then on the left there's a shop with LED displays and solar panels, hanging on their racks is the float switch.. 20 bucks retail, bargain to 18 or 19...

yeah man... hermit.. come out with a float switch.. hehe i would like to see it one day as well... you damn good in diy stuffs man... very good worksmanship in all the end products i have seen from you...

:off: yesh..agree...EXP his latest toy..OVerflow BOx...very neat and good.. :off: