Live cam of my 4ft SPS reef tank

weileong

I'm looking for a Dlink DCS-5300W. If any Bro going to the States, can help me enquire this unit?? Thanks.

Got a trip in end Aug. Any guys can order and then send to hotel where I stay in LA or ORD. No gaurantee that can escape GST in Singapore. Think must limit to 3 units lah, if not my bag will have no space liao.

That one no problem can get one. I checked around SIN$800 :P

Those no pan and tilt locall $200 got liao lei. If only for fish tank really need har?

no pan n tilt so cheap..?

US$ or S$..? must says properly lah..

the cheapest i saw is $319 at sim lim, wireless B.. model.

if S$200 for a similiar model then can get leh..

Take out the box :P Can bring back more sets lol.

Or you know lar fake invoice lor under declare since hand carry back one lol.

That will be easier for me. :D Sometime buys something for people they want box, then bo pian lor, kenna tax.

But have to say hor, export sets no warranty, have to keep that in mind. So have to weigh the difference in price here and there and see worth it or not. :off: In my case, my pumps are very worth it. Nearly 40% off :rolleyes: