overflow box

hermit

• Replies 50

close in to see the slots for internal box height adjustment...............

is it straight???????????????

is all hand cut by myself......................

dam tiring hands goin drop off liao......... :look:

post-9-1090255104.jpg

not believe u can actually control the water level in the piping to the sump...........

so tat it can actually reduces noise level.....or................

aiya dunno how to desrcribe lah..........actually a control valve then u will know already............

? Why need to control air intake? I just melted a hole in my dorso..never attached any tubing to it at all... :unsure:

yoyo bro, the air control is to control the air loh...hahahaa

if the hole is too big, the durso will sound like a toilet bowl, if too small, then the waterflow will be restricted...as this overflow box is not made to customise any tank, it will need to be controlled to allow it to suit the new owner's waterflow rate...

Masflow...

massive overflow

thomas overflow

hahahaha

how bout a naming the size of the overflow box like, Masflow Superior, Masflow Superb, Masflow Supreme?? lots of names that u can think about...

masfloww...........

wif two 'w' at the back...............

like tat can be more signify my diy stuff liao................

looks real nice but make sure the noise level is lower than ur competitor's....

competitor's???????????????????????

do for the sick of a friend only lar.........................

where got so much money to mass produce it.................

masfloww...........

wif two 'w' at the back...............

like tat can be more signify my diy stuff liao................

aiyo, i meant the size like....for big tank or small tank??

surely not a 1-size-fit-all overflow right?? must make a few variations then can compare the output...

yah hor, got splashing sound not?? i know IAN's are quite quiet, in fact, very quiet...

the size can be adjusted to wat ever u wan mah...................depend on the bracing lor.....................

no sound at all..........................

only the below sump water intake piping got splashing sound only........

the size can be adjusted to wat ever u wan mah...................depend on the bracing lor.....................

no sound at all..........................

only the below sump water intake piping got splashing sound only........

still dun understand wat i am saying...tok to u tomolo lah...