RockyBoy Posted August 24, 2004 Share Posted August 24, 2004 hi bro, so what time is the yasha coming in...is it pair up w pistol shrimp... or do they sell pistol shrimps as well....can pm me the px of the yasha..thanks Yo bro, they can be paired with pistol shrimp. I'm waiting for their reply for pistol shrimp. Anyway, have already reserve one. Call Janet and reserve yours. Member of : UEN: T08SS0098FMASS in Facebook Reefing in LED Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member weishun Posted August 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 24, 2004 Eh guys... sometimes when you call janet and when she did not pick up the phone, you can make reservations from me and i can set the fishes aside for you all. Thanks. My 4 Footer Reef My Old 4FT Tank My Old 3FT Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted August 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 24, 2004 went over there 1st time last time.. and brought 5 sally light foot... been looking for singal goby but ask janet she told me currently dont have... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jimng Posted August 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 24, 2004 Anyone know if they still have sally light foot - can pm me the price. Thxs My Tank Thread Part I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted August 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 24, 2004 last nite after I have brought i think left about 3-4 only.. so dont know still got any left... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted August 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 24, 2004 do they bring in pompom crabs? but do pistol shrimps really need a substrate? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dradttg Posted August 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 24, 2004 went over there 1st time last time.. and brought 5 sally light foot...been looking for singal goby but ask janet she told me currently dont have... Bought 2 signal goby at P*** R*** yesterday. There are a few left about 1 inches. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dradttg Posted August 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 24, 2004 do they bring in pompom crabs? but do pistol shrimps really need a substrate? Saw 2 - 3 of them on Sat. Dont know if it is still there. very tiny (less than 1 in) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member weishun Posted August 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 24, 2004 $9 for sally lightfoot My 4 Footer Reef My Old 4FT Tank My Old 3FT Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted August 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 24, 2004 huh resident amberssador of Jalan Kayu Last time , didn't ask you where do u stay, do u stay near by ? So next time can hang out. hehe... no lah... me not permanent resident lah... haha... I stay in Yishun... but Melvin(weishun) always go there.. so I tag along... You can say we're regulars there... you wanna hang out and eat at Jalan Kayu jio us lah... then can see fish some more! haha... Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
euphoria Posted August 24, 2004 Share Posted August 24, 2004 Hi...Does anyone here have the number for Aquamarin? I went there and bot some shrimps about 930pm....just got home and realised that they forgot to pack my ###### shrimp Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted August 24, 2004 Share Posted August 24, 2004 64842006 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
euphoria Posted August 24, 2004 Share Posted August 24, 2004 Thanks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted August 24, 2004 Share Posted August 24, 2004 Hi...Does anyone here have the number for Aquamarin? I went there and bot some shrimps about 930pm....just got home and realised that they forgot to pack my ###### shrimp Bro, got check your bags properly? the ###### shrimps are real small!!! People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
euphoria Posted August 25, 2004 Share Posted August 25, 2004 have la.....they pack 1 shimp per bag ma...haha the bag containing anemone shrimp do look like a bag of water though... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member weishun Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 They got charge you for the shrimp or not? Cos they will write down the cost of the LS on the plastic bag and then calculate on the spot one leh... My 4 Footer Reef My Old 4FT Tank My Old 3FT Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
euphoria Posted August 25, 2004 Share Posted August 25, 2004 no la..never charge. 4 small packets, i just take , pay and go...never check at all. anyway, they keeping for me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member weishun Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 Yasha Gobies coming this Friday. Tons of them coming... Going for $25 per piece. My 4 Footer Reef My Old 4FT Tank My Old 3FT Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member stonefish Posted August 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 25, 2004 HEE.....somewhere in the east selling cheaper.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RockyBoy Posted August 26, 2004 Share Posted August 26, 2004 no pistol shrimps? Member of : UEN: T08SS0098FMASS in Facebook Reefing in LED Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member XPeriment 626 Posted August 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 27, 2004 Just visited this shop at midnight yesterday. Very friendly staff (Janet) and quite good variety of LS. I saw the Moorish Idols mentioned by AT. Quite surprised the shop is open so late, no need to sleep? In the end bot a couple of shrimps and some additives. Yeah, they have a stamp-card arrangement where each purchase of $30 gets you a stamp, later can redeem. Personally, would be frequenting this shop more for my LS needs, as I don't normally get off early enough to go elsewhere and weekends always busy. Plus it's nice to shop where staff are friendly Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion". Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member weishun Posted August 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 27, 2004 New Corals Update : Green Bubbles (Non branch type) Cat Eyes Brain Coral (Green) Green Prata SPS Colonies Hammers Sponges Button Corals the rest i cannot remember liao... all corals comes in large quantity... Worth going down to take a look... This is their very first batch of coral stock.... My 4 Footer Reef My Old 4FT Tank My Old 3FT Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dradttg Posted August 30, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 30, 2004 Any updates? Special gobies? Or shrimps? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted August 30, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 30, 2004 $9 for sally lightfoot Anyone know if the sally crab still ard? Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Zero Oxygen Posted August 30, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 30, 2004 saw about 10 plus of them at sat night around 11pm..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...