The Return of My Sanctuary

flubberina13

• Replies 288

If you let go....confirm take from you....even trade my clownfishes' tails for it...(jking)

I am a favia craze nowadays....

btw..dun dip in lugols and go sleep hor :lol::lol::lol:

If you let go....confirm take from you....even trade my clownfishes' tails for it...(jking)

I am a favia craze nowadays....

btw..dun dip in lugols and go sleep hor :lol:  :lol:  :lol:

:cry2::cry2::cry2:

dun remind me... :cry2::cry2::cry2:

btw...you very kiasu hor...this one wan...that one wan... :lol::lol::lol:

I'm back......the month's itch has been unbearable......arrrgghhhhhh......

:huh: to think i hv been bearing wif the itch for 3 mths now. <_<

and 3 more mths to go........ :pinch::pinch::pinch:

buay tahan liaoz........ :blink:

And if you still dun collect...you know what will happen... :evil::evil:

Btw you see the background blasto rock? The botak one? That's the disease it contracted that I told you abt...Chris and I still investigating... :(

post-34-1097386280.jpg

And if you still dun collect...you know what will happen... :evil::evil:

Btw you see the background blasto rock? The botak one? That's the disease it contracted that I told you abt...Chris and I still investigating... :(

mine botak soon, the one i got it from ML.... :cry2: ... now it spreads to another rock of blasto......... :cry2: water parameters is ok leh...... :angry:

no lah...those are old ones...offloading to some mah... :(

My tank sort of semi-closed shop liao...can only put small stuff now... :P

By I just can't resist that orange cynarina w green tentacles... :paiseh:

No full tank pic...lazy to rescape... :P

no lah...those are old ones...offloading to some mah... :(

My tank sort of semi-closed shop liao...can only put small stuff now... :P

By I just can't resist that orange cynarina w green tentacles... :paiseh:

No full tank pic...lazy to rescape... :P

Wahaha k.... got time go there help you rescape..... but :eyebrow::eyebrow: