DeepBlue Posted July 29, 2004 Share Posted July 29, 2004 need a pic.....??? here THEY COME. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 29, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 29, 2004 my eyes... They saw paradise...elegance paradise... And thus you should be enthroned the elegance King... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Blenny Posted July 29, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 29, 2004 Am curious. by placing the elegance so close to the button and other corals, won't they sting them? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted July 29, 2004 Share Posted July 29, 2004 good question...I thought the buttons will be affected....but they seem to be doing alright beside those potent and sticky tentacles...... I avoided putting the open brain to near them...they tend to get affected by the elegance more than the buttons. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Blenny Posted July 29, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 29, 2004 how about the red lobo ( i think) on the top right. are they alright with the elegance> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted July 29, 2004 Share Posted July 29, 2004 its beyond the reach of the elegance....so no prob. But I am very sure it will not make it as lobos cant even take the damage done by my octo....dun talk about elegance Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Blenny Posted July 29, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 29, 2004 hey thanks for the infor and appreciate that. Cheers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 1, 2004 Share Posted August 1, 2004 27) Pinkie aka red cynarina... I really love this so much and when I got my hands on it...I nearly wept with joy... I really thank the kind gentleman who allowed me to gain possession of it...It actually looks more of the shocking pink type of red. Chilli Red? Sorry...lousy photographic skills... sis can post one pic of your cynarina blooming Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted August 1, 2004 Share Posted August 1, 2004 sis can post one pic of your cynarina blooming Yeah!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 2, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 2, 2004 Not a nice place to place it but can't helped it...tub is full... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hmkui Posted August 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 2, 2004 hi... wow.. love yr blue tipped elegance... and if any thoughts of selling.. i will be the 1st to queue nice corals.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 3, 2004 Share Posted August 3, 2004 Not a nice place to place it but can't helped it...tub is full... woah.. IMO under blue light will be even more chio Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 14, 2004 Final shots of my tub... Oh boy... I gonna miss it when I decomission it... It has served me so well... Should be considered a 'mature' tub liao... And now...the fellow reefer who lent it to me about half a year ago can finally have it back... But wait a couple of weeks more hor...I need to transport my fish through a progressive period... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member that was niceeeee Posted August 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 14, 2004 sis i like your MI..btw your new tank how big ar? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 14, 2004 not new tank lah...new tank only after Sept 2005 when I renovate my place. It's actually my former 'Fruit of My Labour' tank. I just cut off some glass, drill some holes, then reconnect some piping to accomodate md55 and viola... Finally ready after 6 months of slow turtle job... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 14, 2004 sis i like your MI.. pellet-eating MI...FINALLY... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member that was niceeeee Posted August 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 14, 2004 just like mine brine shrimp n pellet eating MI too..now my tangs all got ich my MI is the only fish that does not have ich..haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted August 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 14, 2004 Final shots of my tub... Oh boy... I gonna miss it when I decomission it... It has served me so well... Should be considered a 'mature' tub liao... And now...the fellow reefer who lent it to me about half a year ago can finally have it back... But wait a couple of weeks more hor...I need to transport my fish through a progressive period... woah ur green prata is huge hehehe nice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 14, 2004 Yalor...so big that I may be selling it soon. With me for at least half a year liao. Pellets eating also... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member that was niceeeee Posted August 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 14, 2004 sis u gonna sell wat?your MI? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 14, 2004 just like mine brine shrimp n pellet eating MI too..now my tangs all got ich my MI is the only fish that does not have ich..haha Soak your pellets in garlic juice. It may help. I used Kent Marine Marine C also to boost their immunity and heal them internally... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 14, 2004 sis u gonna sell wat?your MI? Wait long long ah!!! I really regretted not getting more...Got three and passed two to a fellow reefer because I will pity them if they were to be housed in the tub since there wun be much space so I did not buy more... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member that was niceeeee Posted August 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 14, 2004 haha..thought u wann sell..if so mi first in line ar.. feel like getting 2 more but scared wont eat...btw wheres your MI from?(bali) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted August 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 14, 2004 besides the prata u nt thinking of selling anythng else har hehehe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 14, 2004 Share Posted August 14, 2004 jie.. that green piece for me recover from sting already? hehe Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...