roidan Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 but nonetheless, she felt unwelcomed in the tank and so decided to venture out in the ocean, unaware of what lies ahead...... Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted July 15, 2004 Author Share Posted July 15, 2004 He felt compelled to follow... and so he did.... but not before passing her a knife to free her leg hair from the teeth... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 she sang to him....A whole new world, A dazzling place I never knew, But when I'm way up here, It's crystal clear. That now I'm in a whole new world with you...... Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted July 15, 2004 Author Share Posted July 15, 2004 "... she's going to turn into a mermaid!!"... he thought but to his shock... her leg hair grew longer... along with more legs... her eyes turned white... and he fainted. Before him... stood a hairy acro crab!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 "... she's going to turn into a mermaid!!"... he thought but to his shock... her leg hair grew longer... along with more legs... her eyes turned white... and he fainted. Before him... stood a hairy acro crab!!!! the crab asked "passport please?"you have reached the tank-ocean causeway.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted July 15, 2004 Author Share Posted July 15, 2004 He woke up... and wondered why he was inside his fish tank. Picking up his mobile phone... he heard "R*idan ah? Want to go cheong LFS today or not" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 R*idan replied him " mai tu liao, early bird, late bird, dun be a complain bird" and so he tried to make his way out of his fish tank and prepare to dry himself...... Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 *o*dan said, SPS shipment today lei.... you still sleeping har? All the cherry gone liao. Later you reach the LFS you see pple use their *ss to hog the tub. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 putting down the phone, he had a good bath....wondering if whether today will reap a good harvest or not........ Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted July 15, 2004 Author Share Posted July 15, 2004 While bathing, he felt itchy... and discovered white spots all over himself! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 oh dear..is that std? geee...never knew a dream can be so infectious Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 okie okie I'll soak you in copper (II) sulphate, only in your dreams. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted July 15, 2004 Author Share Posted July 15, 2004 That clam.... it must be that clam!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 he wondered if he really had at w#t dream....... Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 That's the results of trying to peep at the mermaid Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 and he shouted..."Oh NO!!! I have been contaminated!!!"... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted July 15, 2004 Author Share Posted July 15, 2004 His TV broke his train of thoughts... "Announcement, all participants are requested to take their turns by allowing at least two persons to contribute... towards the N*F charity farce.... before contributing again" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 I feel so itchy.... where's the Dr fish???? Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 "Neon gobies...here I come!!!".... and he plonked himself into a big shoal of them...and he sighed contendedly... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Oceandeep Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 O..no Dr fish go to see Mermaid.. liao.. cos mermaid have a broken heart... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted July 15, 2004 Author Share Posted July 15, 2004 why am I in a dream again... I'm surrounded by fish again!! Am I that tired?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Zero Oxygen Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 But this time round, no more mermaid or shark... In front swimming towards him is a giant octopus!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 OH NO! Now I only have to options; Swim away from it or fight it! I hesitate for a moment and... Quote Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 You kanna kop by it liao...... off you go into the stomach Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 Den he heard someone trying to sing like a whale.... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...