AVP's 4 X 4 X 2

• Replies 474

I hope you realise that a sohal requires AT LEAST a 6ft tank :P

Looks like another temptation again..... aiyo..........

Yup the 5 by 3by 3 is only temporary... MY future tank( which i most likely will setup) is 10 by 5 by4

then let me know where u stay if u plan to have that in a HDB

i make sure i dun stay below ur unit..

whahahah

wait one tank sleeping..then realise i am in underwater world...

or DA planning to keep in basement in a landed property?

then let me know where u stay if u plan to have that in a HDB

i make sure i dun stay below ur unit..

whahahah

wait one tank sleeping..then realise i am in underwater world...

or DA planning to keep in basement in a landed property?

If HDB probably will drop to first floor :lol::lol::lol: probably 1st floor flat (think they call executive flat)

Rent a swimming pool liao lar... still waiting for X'mas? lol

why christmas... no lah..... my parent want to ove house.. waiting right time.... ;);) swimming pool will cause unnecessary evaporation, i dun want that

anybody wants to buy another Lieutenant Tang..... there is a reserved one if anybody wants..... ;)

Me if the tang is small... Hehe... LVCAP your Kole got Ich... Just found out my Kole got Ich... Plus not eating greedily... Getting worried for it...

really meh... haha lost your no too when i change my hp recently......... Eh ya nicest of iwarna shipment for smaller specimen

now know all your true color...... :lol: "I got secret"....."cannot tell one"...."when the time comes you will know" all temberang one.... :P

for such a small boy.....must ground you from going LFS and lock you in basement...... :lol: Anybody house here got basement or storeroom or not?..... <_<:evil:

Dunno how come Tang Police tank so small can keep Sohal one? <_< Like that must strip you off your title liao.....not official Tang Police Anymore..... :lol:

tml collecting kole tang,henry says eating le :D

got ich feed tons of garlic!!

bro ivcap you mention your tang also got prob,is there anything to do with the rockscape? today i bought a mag on marine they mention the tangs need big swiming space,and some love strong current..like AT regal tangs like smoother ones.. and other kind of rockscape.

wonder if its anything to do with the rockworks..

5x3x3! WOW!! the lighting, skimmer chiller! all that sure very siong!! hahahaa!

To be the first to have your tank in SRC to make the TOTM with such a wonderful set-up....I think I have to shake that hand of yours soon..... ;) You've proven that keeping SPS is achieveable...even for a newbie. You give hope and inspiration to all of us here. :D

How do you define a newbie? :blink:

boss :rolleyes:

maybe as long those who do not have as much experience as sis vanessa means considered newbie lor....

maybe master reefers like morgan then she wun call newbie....

i surely classify as a super newbie if danano also considered newbie...

so boss, you also newbie i think... ;)

makes us feel young :D

yeah! i am new kid on the block.... :P

btw, sis AP, today got a few places for you to buy sps....dun miss it :)

boss :rolleyes:

maybe as long those who do not have as much experience as sis vanessa means considered newbie lor....

maybe master reefers like morgan then she wun call newbie....

i surely classify as a super newbie if danano also considered newbie...

so boss, you also newbie i think... ;)

makes us feel young :D

yeah! i am new kid on the block.... :P

btw, sis AP, today got a few places for you to buy sps....dun miss it :)

Wah!!! Indeed!!! :yeah::yeah::yeah:

The colours are so nice that I was even tempted... :paiseh:

Managed to resist temptation though... :P

Thanks for helping me lug the seven bags of goodies home... :peace:

I really like the prata. So pinkish red... :yeah:

Worth me waking up to go there au naturel... :P seeing all the zits and everything... :lol::lol::paiseh:

yeah man...

the sps were simply :yeah:

i know nutz about id-ing sps...but i think i saw some wonderful pieces of millipora...

correct spelling?

even boss and danano also took....

for me? while all of the bros busy choosing their sps.....

flubber jie and me were the only 2 cherrypicking our lps...hehehe

damn good shipment......

jie...today you are one of hong wei's big customer... :lol: