AVP's 4 X 4 X 2

• Replies 474

i also hope leh...young yellow..quite nice..then adult liao lagi yantao/chio

but not sure...different pple give me different accounts...

u go try the yellow and tell us if it changes to that

i also hope leh...young yellow..quite nice..then adult liao lagi yantao/chio

but not sure...different pple give me different accounts...

u go try the yellow and tell us if it changes to that

the yellow ones do change into this adult form....had one before.....then sold off liao

thats why I always get the yellow ones instead of the Elibi or the Indian Ocean

our boss got one big one swimming in his tang.... ;)

hmm..

then maybe worth a try..since the yellow one dun look ugly to me...

and not super ex..

but still fighting the no1 killer in my tank..

AP u go try and let me know again

whaha

i had twice wanted to buy this yellow one from MY "FAV FARM"

but they say not chocolate juvenile..

so either they wrong...or u also wrong..

whahahahah

wait for ML or others liao....

i had twice wanted to buy this yellow one from MY "FAV FARM"

but they say not chocolate juvenile..

so either they wrong...or u also wrong..

whahahahah

wait for ML or others liao....

mine grew to a semi-adult and it was morphing into the adult pic.I showed you... ;)

just pack fish and ship out only and want to sell you $189.00 Orange Shoulder...so believe who.... :lol:

last weekend Reborn had alot of them swimming around in good shape

whahahaha

i like that statement...

wait everyone think i bully the pitiful old lady

reb**n...dun wna lah...i got enuff problems in my tank...dun need extra...

whahah

Terryz.....managed to catch out the Gobiodon....you want or not....tomorrow I post the close up picture for you....free one no charge.... ;)

i also wan :P jking jking.... sis im starting to regret nt buying the orange plate :erm:

whahahaha

i like that statement...

wait everyone think i bully the pitiful old lady

reb**n...dun wna lah...i got enuff problems in my tank...dun need extra...

whahah

is reb**n quality that bad ? ... thought of going there to shop ... now scare scare..