SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 you mean this yellow one ah? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 change to this ah? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 i also hope leh...young yellow..quite nice..then adult liao lagi yantao/chio but not sure...different pple give me different accounts... u go try the yellow and tell us if it changes to that Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 i also hope leh...young yellow..quite nice..then adult liao lagi yantao/chio but not sure...different pple give me different accounts... u go try the yellow and tell us if it changes to that the yellow ones do change into this adult form....had one before.....then sold off liao thats why I always get the yellow ones instead of the Elibi or the Indian Ocean our boss got one big one swimming in his tang.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 hmm.. then maybe worth a try..since the yellow one dun look ugly to me... and not super ex.. but still fighting the no1 killer in my tank.. AP u go try and let me know again whaha Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 hmm..then maybe worth a try..since the yellow one dun look ugly to me... and not super ex.. but still fighting the no1 killer in my tank.. AP u go try and let me know again whaha yellow one more swee some more brighten up your tank....no need to try....gaurantee money back..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 i had twice wanted to buy this yellow one from MY "FAV FARM" but they say not chocolate juvenile.. so either they wrong...or u also wrong.. whahahahah wait for ML or others liao.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 i had twice wanted to buy this yellow one from MY "FAV FARM"but they say not chocolate juvenile.. so either they wrong...or u also wrong.. whahahahah wait for ML or others liao.... mine grew to a semi-adult and it was morphing into the adult pic.I showed you... just pack fish and ship out only and want to sell you $189.00 Orange Shoulder...so believe who.... last weekend Reborn had alot of them swimming around in good shape Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 whahahaha i like that statement... wait everyone think i bully the pitiful old lady reb**n...dun wna lah...i got enuff problems in my tank...dun need extra... whahah Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 Just buy all if you scared lor! Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 Henry say the have yet to bring in the yellow one... bringing in the Indian Ocean one only... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 This type. Chio or not? i wan Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 Terryz.....managed to catch out the Gobiodon....you want or not....tomorrow I post the close up picture for you....free one no charge.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 Terryz.....managed to catch out the Gobiodon....you want or not....tomorrow I post the close up picture for you....free one no charge.... i also wan jking jking.... sis im starting to regret nt buying the orange plate Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 You dun wan huh... Lolz... Not free to collect till next week ler... Can give other ppl if they wan... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 i also wan jking jking.... sis im starting to regret nt buying the orange plate he..he...can when I buy another SPS got Gobiodon I will pass to you...... Really ah bubble.....I told you to get it , $40.00 is still cheap...... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 Ahhhh... My kole not eating... somemore i got no algae to let it clean... Its tummy flat flat liao... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member danano Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 hi AP, did you drop by Irwana this evening? Mostly small colonies, good space fillers in between larger ones. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Ancelot Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 DUMP in some nori lorz..or any green veggi..see if it eats? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 Nori and seaweed flying in the betta tank liao... Dun even give a damn... Dun wan $35 go up heaven... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 hi AP, did you drop by Irwana this evening? Mostly small colonies, good space fillers in between larger ones. Hi Dan , had early warning so didn't make it there..... besides my mom was ill so had to go bring her to the Doc's..... Only thing I regret......didn't get to shake our TOTM hand..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 Nori and seaweed flying in the betta tank liao... Dun even give a damn... Dun wan $35 go up heaven... just realx my kole went hunger strike for 2weeks then started eating everything Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 The stomach like so flat... scared die... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 The stomach like so flat... scared die... aiyo go buy live brine sis my president(dad) disapprove 3 corals bcos too brown then he say this weekend can go lfsing my jaw dropped Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Rocks Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 whahahaha i like that statement... wait everyone think i bully the pitiful old lady reb**n...dun wna lah...i got enuff problems in my tank...dun need extra... whahah is reb**n quality that bad ? ... thought of going there to shop ... now scare scare.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...