• Replies 474

yah....i know....

never smell my sarcasm?

hahaha

no lah...looking for mini ones....must control biolaod...my water not as good as yours yet...

change water also no effects seen

yah....still hover ard 25ppm..

i hope its my salifert become salahfert......

every week change 20% also same....

thats why i feel those who get 0...super leh...

my bioload super low..but dun know why.....

tapwater ard 5-10..

no budget for RO or whatever water

whahah

thats why i also lazy to change water liao

waste money..

no drop yet a lot ot work..

let my humble beckett skim the shit out....anyway..since the day i installed...my no3 also no drop...means my beckett can handle the current load....just the remaining shit waiting to be cleared by the bacteria...

tapwater ard 5-10..

no budget for RO or whatever water

whahah

thats why i also lazy to change water liao

waste money..

no drop yet a lot ot work..

let my humble beckett skim the shit out....anyway..since the day i installed...my no3 also no drop...means my beckett can handle the current load....just the remaining shit waiting to be cleared by the bacteria...

LVCAP.....invest lah in RO/DI..... ;) You buy such a nice skimmer might as well complete the whole thing. How much only the RO/DI..... :huh:

WHA...say...you go and buy hor?..... :o now your tank confirm tang santuary... :D

Wow liew the day that I go put all my tangs in my signature is the way you see liao you fainted :P

Until now I dare not post all the photos only post the selected ones.... else confirm plus chop DA come raid my place immediately.

Now do you know why I need a bloody big skimmer? lol.

confirm yellow one become DB's?

waahahh

then next time i see...i kapo first...

but wonder when ick will leave my tank...

alr use UV...and i seldom at home to stress them...

dumb atlantic blue..timid like mouse..no fish inside also stres....just let its fren PBT join it...see whether it more stress or happier....