SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 whahah siao meh...189.... can buy better looking stuff liao loh... 18.90 maybe can consider lah..... $18.90 can get full grown adult size...... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 yah....i know.... never smell my sarcasm? hahaha no lah...looking for mini ones....must control biolaod...my water not as good as yours yet... change water also no effects seen Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 Mini tangs? EAN got a 0.5" AP another 1" salifin and a 0.25" damsel Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 yah....i know.... never smell my sarcasm? hahaha no lah...looking for mini ones....must control biolaod...my water not as good as yours yet... change water also no effects seen you still having problem with your NO3 ah LVCAP..... Can't bring down meh? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 just arrived? i was there last friday but never see 0.5? super small leh...aka mini dory.... must control my desire to buy....still combating slight ick .... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 yah....still hover ard 25ppm.. i hope its my salifert become salahfert...... every week change 20% also same.... thats why i feel those who get 0...super leh... my bioload super low..but dun know why..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 arrive on wed night one. Not sure if sold already or not. I see that damsel I want to laugh liao cos so.... small. Actually pity it lor so small also kanna caught. Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 yah....still hover ard 25ppm.. i hope its my salifert become salahfert...... every week change 20% also same.... thats why i feel those who get 0...super leh... my bioload super low..but dun know why..... Could be your tap water Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 Which Mimic... The indian ocean one or the yellow one... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 yah....still hover ard 25ppm.. i hope its my salifert become salahfert...... every week change 20% also same.... thats why i feel those who get 0...super leh... my bioload super low..but dun know why..... you're right leh.....that means your salifert become salahfert...... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 tapwater ard 5-10.. no budget for RO or whatever water whahah thats why i also lazy to change water liao waste money.. no drop yet a lot ot work.. let my humble beckett skim the shit out....anyway..since the day i installed...my no3 also no drop...means my beckett can handle the current load....just the remaining shit waiting to be cleared by the bacteria... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 tapwater ard 5-10.. no budget for RO or whatever water whahah thats why i also lazy to change water liao waste money.. no drop yet a lot ot work.. let my humble beckett skim the shit out....anyway..since the day i installed...my no3 also no drop...means my beckett can handle the current load....just the remaining shit waiting to be cleared by the bacteria... LVCAP.....invest lah in RO/DI..... You buy such a nice skimmer might as well complete the whole thing. How much only the RO/DI..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 Baterial clear NO3 for you? Yes they work but then you slowly wait lor Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 Which Mimic... The indian ocean one or the yellow one... This type. Chio or not? Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 The SUper rare one... Chio... But like the indian ocean one better... Hehe... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 WHA...say...you go and buy hor?..... now your tank confirm tang santuary... Indian Ocean or Elibi nicer? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 I have both ah... dunno choose which one if you ask me to choose lol.... Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 is this the one that grows up to be like that of DB's? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 WHA...say...you go and buy hor?..... now your tank confirm tang santuary... Wow liew the day that I go put all my tangs in my signature is the way you see liao you fainted Until now I dare not post all the photos only post the selected ones.... else confirm plus chop DA come raid my place immediately. Now do you know why I need a bloody big skimmer? lol. Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 Nope... This two will become grey color one... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 is this the one that grows up to be like that of DB's? Dunno lei gotta check with our tang expert here liao. This one cost me next to nothing one kekekeke... heng it is eating like pig so no worries. Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 Nope... This two will become grey color one... so which one will become DB one? Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 The yellow one lor.... But from the info on the net... The ones that WL have will become grey color when grown up... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 the whole body yellow one har? EAN this shipment got quite a few lei... very nice... heheheh but aiyo... i cannot buy liao. Can I buy and put in anyone of your tank or not? Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 confirm yellow one become DB's? waahahh then next time i see...i kapo first... but wonder when ick will leave my tank... alr use UV...and i seldom at home to stress them... dumb atlantic blue..timid like mouse..no fish inside also stres....just let its fren PBT join it...see whether it more stress or happier.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...