SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 Bonjour Fellow Reefers.....Comment Ca Va? The Final and Last stage to a complete set up.....so to open this thread heres a drink on the house....... Today is Bastille Day in France so all the more to celebrate and the final stocking of my tank.....muwhahahahahahahaha...... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted July 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 more pics of your tank? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 more pics of your tank? coming soon on the way..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member patrick123 Posted July 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 Wow...new thread....Congratulations Sis!!! Now lets show some pix. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 Wow...new thread....Congratulations Sis!!! Now lets show some pix. bro.Patrick.....new pics coming up..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Rocks Posted July 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 Bonjour Fellow Reefers.....Comment Ca Va? The Final and Last stage to a complete set up.....so to open this thread heres a drink on the house....... Today is Bastille Day in France so all the more to celebrate and the final stocking of my tank.....muwhahahahahahahaha...... Hmm ... nice "Venom - SPS" .. its closed, so when will it be opened ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 Hmm ... nice "Venom - SPS" .. its closed, so when will it be opened ? open 24/7 all are welcome and drink at your own risk..... got snack provided and can chiong infront of marine tank and watch on big projection screen about marine life..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 sneak preview..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 just wondering if any reefers here had problems with the recent shipment of Birdsnest? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 14, 2004 Share Posted July 14, 2004 That shipment a lot RTNed because it was delayed. Heng mine is doing fine lol. Stock up SPS... cheong ah lol. Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 That shipment a lot RTNed because it was delayed. Heng mine is doing fine lol. Stock up SPS... cheong ah lol. Yeah....I think something wrong....spoke to owner and he said got few complaints also. First thing ask me wether mine doing fine or not.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 14, 2004 Share Posted July 14, 2004 It's a lot of complain, not a few. In fact that day I pick up and smell a lot of the pcs were all gone case already. But since we got the pc that still kicking then should be happy. Don't thikn abt other pple too much.... enjoy your stuffs better Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 ah alot one ah? That means we get good ones hor....heng ah!...... but poor thing leh the others kenna RTNed......got refund then not so bad Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 14, 2004 Share Posted July 14, 2004 Buy SPS then kanna RTNed got refund?? Wow liew which LFS gives refund you let me know. Next time I full supporter there! Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 he...he...I also want if like that...... actually give half back also not bad hor but wait long long.... eh Weileong your Lieutenant Tang eating like pig or not? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 14, 2004 Share Posted July 14, 2004 Eating like elephant Pig is too small lol. Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 Eating like elephant Pig is too small lol. wha liew....elephant ah...... must be fat fat one..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 14, 2004 Share Posted July 14, 2004 Give it another 2-3months then you'll see it fat fat! Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 hope this fella can grow big to adult size.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 My pin cushion sea urchin got it from EAN last shipment.... did some good work on some slime algae on my back glass panel Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter ReDDeviLs Posted July 14, 2004 SRC Supporter Share Posted July 14, 2004 wow,never see it before!! wah sis! drink liao later drunk take your sps put in pocket and go home.. hahaha! :D [ ] [ ] Reef Reefing Reefed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 wow,never see it before!!wah sis! drink liao later drunk take your sps put in pocket and go home.. hahaha! :D he...he...this one low alchohol....cannot get drunk so easily.... if put SPS in pocket better be careful liao very sharp...sharp.... yeah this urchin very cute leh and the spines not sharp sharp.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 14, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 Aiyah....very sian liao....eversince my MH arrive my tank become magnet for insects..... The past few days all species of insects can find committ suicide inside in my tank..... One of the worst few which I fear the most is that stupid "praying mantis" Found 3 of them 5 inch in length 2 days ago hanging around my tank...so now installing magnectic fly screen....very easy to use and mobile. Guy coming to measure and install this evening..... Wha liew....live on 12 floor also got all these insects fly up....before never happen leh... The 250 Watts MH like airport light from afar..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted July 14, 2004 Share Posted July 14, 2004 Yeah... sometimes my bioload will increase every night similarly too! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 14, 2004 Share Posted July 14, 2004 My pin cushion sea urchin got it from EAN last shipment.... did some good work on some slime algae on my back glass panel This guy har? Too good algae eater liao. Even the coraline on your LR also eat. End up my LR become so super botak! Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...