Yellow Tang

Lemonpeel Angel ( cute sizes )

Kole Tang ( They are god damn cute )

Flame Angel

BARTLETT ANTHIAS ( Gorgeous )

Blochii Tang...pardon my spelling..

Dwarf Hermit crabs

worth a visit i feel...

the koles and lemonpeels are the highlight IMO....

i cant appreciate the Blochii...not my cup of tea i suppose...

eh roidan..

never get the bartletts?

dint manage to see the Blochii in stable state....both were still suffering from jet-lag....

The AT looks great...rather fat and chio...

haha

henry was saying u had wanted to collect last night..

the bartletts are great..too bad i not so free to feed them that often...so had to resist buying them..

dint add the cute kole to the gang in your tank?

yeah man...

but too far for me lah...lazy to drive down in the middle of the night also...

afterall, i know the next day, which is today, if i go early, sure have enough for me :P

i cannot stock too much yet....buy abit abit from each shipment of bartletts lor...

dun want to overload my system at one go :)

bet they will do well in that massive tank of yours..

might try one pair next month or so when my tank stabilises more...added quite a few fishes liao over last weekend..

take some great shots using the bazooka or urs leh!

if you look carefully, there are two Bartletts that are actually Dispars, with Bartlett colourations. the only give away is the red streak, which is a Dispar colouration. everything else was coloured like a Bartlett.

Henry said it was a Dispar mimic-ing a Bartlett. he called it a DisBart.

if you look carefully, there are two Bartletts that are actually Dispars, with Bartlett colourations. the only give away is the red streak, which is a Dispar colouration. everything else was coloured like a Bartlett.

Henry said it was a Dispar mimic-ing a Bartlett. he called it a DisBart.

hey why not barlett mimicing dispar... why are you discriminating against the dispar members just because we are cheaper... its so unfair :lol::lol::lol:

It's kinda like AP minic as Salifin and not the other way round.

AP is known to minic other tangs ma. Ever heard got Salifin that minic other tangs one meh?